All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

September, 2011

Thursday, September 01, 2011

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
Brian Foye
Ken Budka
TBD

Friday, September 02, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, September 03, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tai Cheri Jazz violinist
Hey Rim Jeon Jazz Pianist

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
TBD
TBD
Roebus
Lady Radiator
Shirley

Sunday, September 04, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Zen Heads

9:00 PM - close
Santiago's Show

Monday, September 05, 2011

9:00 PM - close
LedFut

Tuesday, September 06, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Mikado and Friends

Wednesday, September 07, 2011

11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Cupcakes for Carl

12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
Carl Barron's Birthday Party

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills


Thursday, September 08, 2011

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
TBD
Goodman Brown

9:00 PM - close

Wiggle Electro Swing Party

Friday, September 09, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
TBD
Aaron and Andrew
TBD
TBD


Saturday, September 10, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Steel Locomotive
Bridge to the Moon
Vandal

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
Daniel Miller
Captain Hollow
Sweet Irony
TBD
Heroes of the Open End


Sunday, September 11, 2011

3:00 PM - close
Citywide Blackout (www.citywideblackout.blogspot.com)
and Plectrum Entertainment (www.plectrumentertainment.com)
Fundraiser

Door price $15 - proceeds to benefit the Jeffery Coombs Memorial Foundation (www.jefferycoombsfund.org)

3 p.m. Orly and Yagel (orlymusic.com)
4 pm. Alexi Paraschos (facebook.com/alexisongs)
5 p.m. Eight Count (kylierothfield.com)
6 p.m. Only At Night (reverbnation.com/onlyatnight)
7 p.m. A Guy Named Guy (guynamedguy.net)
8 p.m. The Invisible Orphans (soundclick.com/Kevinwilliams)
9 p.m. Green Street Station (greenstreetstation.com)
10 p.m. Hadrian’s Heroes (myspace.com/hadriansheroes)
11 p.m. Smooth Centipede (facebook.com/scott.j.strazzullo)

Monday, September 12, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Stash's Comedy Jam

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Greg Burroughs Band

9:30 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, September 14, 2011

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 15, 2011

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+

TBD
Brian Foye
Ken Budka
TBD

9:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice and Friends

Friday, September 16, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Carolina Story
Gabriel Kelley
Simon Spire
Hip Anonymous
Subpar Costar
TBD
 

Saturday, September 17, 2011

12:00 PM  - 3:30 PM
Japanese Maid Show

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, September 18, 2011

3:00 PM - close
Boo BQ3 End of Season Extravaganza

Monday, September 19, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Natali Freed's acoustic, blues singer-songwriter night

9:00 PM - close
Greg McKillup's Party

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

6:30 PM - close
Dave (Skizz) show

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Bent by Elephants
Talahassee

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 22, 2011

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

The Band of Extraordinary Gentlemen
Noak Parekh
Brenda White
There is No Sin

9:30 PM - close
Wiggle Electro Swing Party

Friday, September 23, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Lance Norris
Vallhalla
Patrick Burke
Whiskey Pariah
The Izzy Accent
Steve Lanza Jr and The Crew

Saturday, September 24, 2011

1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Irish Girl Showcase

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Up and Comers Showcase
Ages 18+

TBD
Free Music Tuesday
Nevermind Band

9:00 PM - close
Subduction event

Sunday, September 25, 2011

1:00 PM  9:30 PM
Keynote Booking

9:30 PM - close
DJ Gemini

Monday, September 26, 2011

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

9:00 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 29, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

TBD
Jay Leonard
Chuck Williams
Segue

Friday, September 30, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30



 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants