All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

September, 2010

Wednesday, September 01, 2010

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 02, 2010

7:00 PM - close
Karmic Music

Friday, September 03, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Field House
Matt McGrail
Four Point Restraint
Jake and the Sexy Time
Ballou
Wayside
Adios

Saturday, September 04, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Trvael Amygdala

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sierra and Andrew
Joshua Madore
Kirsten Opstad
David von Schlegell
OTP
The Purple Nurps

Sunday, September 05, 2010

Monday, September 06, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, September 07, 2010

6:30 PM - close
Ashley's Showcase

Wednesday, September 08, 2010

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
     10:30 PM Feature act Zayde Buti

Thursday, September 09, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Brittany Pappas
TBD
TBD
Inge Berge
Crystal Tavares
TBD

Friday, September 10, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sun Dried Alibi
Phillip Noss
Broverdose
APB
Polski Fiat
Renee Marcou

Saturday, September 11, 2010

1:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Irish Girl Showcase

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afika

Sunday, September 12, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Brittany Pappas

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Citywide Blackout Productions presents:
   The Extraordinaires
   Worm

9:00 PM - close
Carvivale Party

Monday, September 13, 2010

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM 
Brook Batteau

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Clara Berry

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Kristen Marlo

11:00 PM - 
Derek Marconi

Wednesday, September 15, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Citywide Blackout Presents:
   Alexi Paraschos
   Dan Rodman
   Louder My Dear

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM Feature act Kyle Rictor

Thursday, September 16, 2010

7:00 PM - close
Karmic Music

Friday, September 17, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, September 18, 2010

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Charlie Newton

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Art Gallery Opening

Sunday, September 19, 2010

2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Sobriquets
Colin Stack and the Novelty Act

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Citywide Blackout Presents:
   Thomas O’Neil
   The A.R.E.
   Glass America

8:30 PM - close
NOTSOB

Monday, September 20, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, September 21, 2010


Wednesday, September 22, 2010

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM Feature act Christopher Stelling

Thursday, September 23, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Friday, September 24, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, September 25, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Youth Culture
Liam Reddy
Ken Yates
The Smoking Jackets
Killing the Messenger Stonelord
Russell Howard

Sunday, September 26, 2010

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Patrick's Hip Hop Night

Monday, September 27, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Burlesque Show

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Rotaries
Mauce
Eleven Dollar Bills

9:30 PM - close
Alex Pashoian
Milow the Girl
American Mixer
Instrument

Wednesday, September 29, 2010

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 30, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Stevie B. Wolfe
The Lexingtons
Set Sail
Sound and Stone
Shane Hall
Speaker for the Dead


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap