All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

September, 2009

Tuesday, September 01, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SamWater for Ivan
Water for Ivan
Kristin Lagasse and
Seven Shades of Grey

10:00 PM - close
Sonia Carrion

Wednesday, September 02, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 03, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, September 04, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, September 05, 2009

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Cretins
Dan Webb and the Spiders
Percocettes
Prozac

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, September 06, 2009

6:00 PM - close
Karmic Music

Monday, September 07, 2009

7:00 PM  - 10:00 PM
Nomadic Sun
The Acre
American Werewolf

10:00 PM
DJ Natan v. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, September 08, 2009

(closed)

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 10, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, September 11, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, September 12, 2009

4:30 PM
Colin and the Cancer
RAOV
The Revilers

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, September 13, 2009

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Octave Jones

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Max Klau Band
Gates Layne
D-Squared
Nick Forbes
Seth Coburn
Matt Macedo
& Guests

9:00 PM  - close
Dixie Red Delights

Monday, September 14, 2009

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:00 PM
DJ Natan v. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, September 15, 2009

Wednesday, September 16, 2009

     Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 17, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, September 18, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, September 19, 2009

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
The Allstonians
SBT
Boston Jolly Pirates
The Stress

8:00 PM
Uhuru Africa

Sunday, September 20, 2009

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thomas Kelley

9:00 PM - close
Karmic's Neo funk soul night

Monday, September 21, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Living the Dream & Guests

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, September 22, 2009

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Nadia's Women's Showcase

Wednesday, September 23, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 24, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, September 25, 2009

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
CNC Indie Music Marathon
See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

9:00 PM - close
Play It Loud kick-off party

Saturday, September 26, 2009

2:00 PM
Ted Hu Show

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, September 27, 2009

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Laura Jorgensen
Emily Fehler
Kenyon Kowal

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dan Fonseca
Mackenzie Dutton
Vicky Vega
CJ and Nick
sunset mass
Meeghan Ward featuring Jeremy Quick
& Guests

9:00 PM - close
Zachary Galen

Monday, September 28, 2009

6:30 PM
Stages and Stereos
To Write a Riot
Small Talk

10:00 PM
Amen Theories

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Love Via Dance Machine
District Attack the City

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Decimal One

Wednesday, September 30, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap