All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

September, 2008

Monday, September 01, 2008

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, September 02, 2008

8:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

Wednesday, September 03, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 04, 2008

6:30 PM
Jordan Clements

9:30 PM
Via Music

10:30 PM
Fort the Band

11:30 PM
Yoyomama

Friday, September 05, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, September 06, 2008

3:00 PM
Chris Hughes

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, September 07, 2008

3:00 PM
Bro-bots
Max Alper
Dan Lawrence

6:00 PM
The Old Edison
Squallie Greenthumb&
Johnnie Swagger

9:00 PM
Pretty Polution

Monday, September 08, 2008

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, September 09, 2008

6:30 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:30 PM
The Alan Cohen Experience

Wednesday, September 10, 2008

6:00 PM
Macpods

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 11, 2008

9:30
The Mark Snyder Quartet

10:30
The Adam Douglass Trio

11:30
The Infinite Ensemble

Friday, September 12, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, September 13, 2008

2:00 PM
Bad Lieutenants

6:00 PM
Karmic

10:00 PM
Polski FIat Birthday Extravaganza

Sunday, September 14, 2008

3:00 PM
Alto Jeffro
   Slippery Dixon
   Ununi

6:00 PM

Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM
Sing Treason

Monday, September 15, 2008

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, September 16, 2008

6:30 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

Wednesday, September 17, 2008

6:00 PM
Chris Wilhelm Duo and
Samuel Kirk

9:00 PM

Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, September 18, 2008

6:30 PM
Zach Zinger Group
Green Line Inbound
Brittany Mahrer

9:30 PM - Midnight

Just Like Me

10:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Flo

Friday, September 19, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, September 20, 2008

3:00 PM
Shieyuki Kurata

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, September 21, 2008

3:00 PM (on hold)

6:00 PM
The Ale Mary's

9:30 PM
Danielle Lessard

Monday, September 22, 2008

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, September 23, 2008

6:30 PM
Karmic Songwriter's Circle

Wednesday, September 24, 2008

6:00 PM
Allston Pants

9:00 PM
Open Mic

10:30 PM
Open Mic
  with Feature Guest Cilla


Thursday, September 25, 2008

6:30 PM
Anreil's Show

9:30 PM
Cereal  Theory

Friday, September 26, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, September 27, 2008

3:00 PM
Art Show by Semeraro

6:00 PM

Karmic

Sunday, September 28, 2008

1:00 PM
Teenage Heart Showcase

9:00 PM
DJ Anuj

Monday, September 29, 2008

9:00 PM
DJ Natan with Special Guest
   DJ Vanessa

11:00 PM
R&B Soul Night


Tuesday, September 30, 2008

6:30 PM
Karmic Songwriter's Circle

9:30 PM
Mighty Tiny
Black Button and
Michael Lombardo

 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants