All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

October, 2009

Thursday, October 01, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, October 02, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, October 03, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vudu Bevy show

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, October 04, 2009

12:00 Noon - 3:00 PM
Out of the Blue Art Show

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Viri Dimayuga

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Naturalistic
Esperanto
Just Add Water Trio

Monday, October 05, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Strange Medicine

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, October 06, 2009

7:00 PM
Andrew Eckel with
   My Friend Other

10:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

Wednesday, October 07, 2009

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM feature act Hedgemaze

Thursday, October 08, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, October 09, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, October 10, 2009

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Brendan McGrath 
Wylie Toms
Dadfight

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Kernaklian

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, October 11, 2009

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Afton Presents:
   melnea cass blvd
   Jay Carey
   The Vision Trio
   Gracie Van Brunt
   M. John Gordon
   Hoffman Electric
   Thom Murphy's Booze Excursion, & Guests

9:00 PM - close
Betsy Sylvester and Kristen Stelljes

Monday, October 12, 2009

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Lip Tease show
Joelle James
Megan Liu

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, October 13, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
El Frente

Wednesday, October 14, 2009

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM feature Eric Ecklund

Thursday, October 15, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, October 16, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, October 17, 2009

3:00 PM
Jeffrey Terrrace
Or Nothing
High Off You

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, October 18, 2009

2:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Karmic Marathon

9:00 PM - close
Sucking Stones
The Second Academy
3 Golden Horses
The Bynars

Monday, October 19, 2009

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Emerge Boston Showcase

10:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, October 20, 2009

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Series

Wednesday, October 21, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM feature Reed Waddle

Thursday, October 22, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, October 23, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, October 24, 2009

12:00 Noon - 4:00 PM
Irish Girl Show

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Dubbest

7:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, October 25, 2009

1:00 PM - 3:45 PM
Rain/shine post cmj marinee

4:15 PM - 9:00 PM
Afton Showcase
   J.Kelley
   Bad Larrys
   Kayo
   TSUNAMI of SOUND
   False Autopsy
   TSP
   And I The Writer
   Matt Macedo, & Guests

9:00 PM - close
Matthew Marando
Michael Thibodeau
a Pony for My Birthday

Monday, October 26, 2009

6:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM
Amen Theories

Tuesday, October 27, 2009

9:30 PM
Decimal One

Wednesday, October 28, 2009

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM feature Reed Waddle

Thursday, October 29, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, October 30, 2009

8:00 PM 
The Sprained Ankles
Wrong Side of the Tracks (cd release)
Continental (featuring Rick Barton, ex-Dropkicks, Everybody Out!)
Bad Lieutenants (cd release)
The Purse Snatchers

Saturday, October 31, 2009

12:00 Noon - 3:00 PM
Duane's Halloween Show

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Michael Yarsky
Renato Montenegro
Mt Desert Island

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap