All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

October, 2006

Sunday, October 01, 2006

3:00 PM
Maeve Hughes

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

10:00 PM TBA

Monday, October 02, 2006 through Tuesday, October 10, 2006

Closed for vacation 10/2/06-10/10/06

Wednesday, October 11, 2006

Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

Thursday, October 12, 2006

Friday, October 13, 2006
Saturday, October 14, 2006
Sunday, October 15, 2006
Monday, October 16, 2006

6:45 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM
Neon Calm

Tuesday, October 17, 2006

6:30 PM
Lukas Carpenter's Extravaganza

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock Night

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

6:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jan

8:30 PM
Open Mic

Thursday, October 19, 2006

6:30 PM
Lauren Flaherty's 3rd Thursday

9:30 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, October 20, 2006

6:30 PM
Joy & Virtue Management

9:30 PM
Noah Hill's "Tell"

Saturday, October 21, 2006

1:00 PM
Average Bear

3:00 PM
David Healey Band

5:30 PM
Alex Tava's Hope Show

Sumpmm Sumpmm Saturday
with Special Guest Ivy Hill

Sunday, October 22, 2006

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

10:00 PM TBA

Monday, October 23, 2006

7:00 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM   TBA

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

6:30 PM
Jiillian Santella presents

9:00 PM
CNC Presents

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

6:30 PM
Pat Mullaney

8:30 PM
Open Mic

Thursday, October 26, 2006

6:30 PM TBA

9:30 PM
CNC
Showcase

Friday, October 27, 2006

6:30 PM
Parrot

9:30 PM TBA

Saturday, October 28, 2006

1:00 PM
Cosmosis

4:00 PM
Marissa

6:30 PM TBA

9:45 PM
Santiago

Sunday, October 29, 2006

3:00 PM
Ken Oak Band

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

10:00 PM
Dan Turnbull

Monday, October 30, 2006

6:45 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM   TBA

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

6:30 PM
Lucas Carpenter's Extravaganza

9:45 PM
CNC Indie Rock Night


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants