All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November 2012

Thursday, November 01, 2012

9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Now for Something Completely Different / Birthday Bash

Friday, November 02, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM 
Dan Lavoie (Touring - Acoustic Rock)
8:30 PM
Daniel Miller (Boston-Americana/Country)
9:30 PM
TBA
10:30 PM
Boylston Collective (Funk Rock - Boston)
11:30 PM
DJ Zeke (Top 40's/House/Dubstep, Everett MA)

Saturday, November 03, 2012

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Kevin Sapelly (Boston-Rock)
7:30 PM
Space Monkeys (Boston - Funk Alt Rock)
8:30 PM
Forward Motion (CT - Rock/R&B)
9:30 PM
Young Hurricane (Boston-Rock Dance)
10:30
Aqua Cherry (Touring-Rock/Funk)
11:30 PM 
Dj Mister Anybody

Sunday, November 04, 2012

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Hixxgiving 7 !

Monday, November 05, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, November 06, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, November 07, 2012

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

Thursday, November 08, 2012

9:30 PM - close
RELEASE

Friday, November 09, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:00 PM  

Jaclyn Falk / Jenna DQ (Sharing Set- NYC)

7:30 PM
Hot Sauce PBS (Boston-Funk/Soul)
8:30 PM
Glenn Michael (Acoustic Rock)
9:30 PM
The IF (Touring -Rock)
10:30 PM
Polski Fiat (Rock-Southeast MA)
11:30 PM
DJ Eliot Ness (Top 40's/House, Bos. MA)

Saturday, November 10, 2012

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
Casey Dinkin (Solo/NYC)
7:30 pm
The Blue Stuff (Prog Rock-Boston) 
8:30 pm
Photoreal (Touring, Rock/Electro)
9:30 pm
Lofts (Touring, Indie Rock)
10:30 pm
Broverdose (Boston, Indie Rock)
11:45 PM
DJ Marley

Sunday, November 11, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, November 12, 2012

3:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, November 14, 2012

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
John Dismal show

8:30  PM - close

All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

Thursday, November 15, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM
Jesse Denaro (Acoustic-NY)

8:30 PM TBA
9:30 PM TBA
10:30 PM
The Shakers (LA/NY-Melodic Rock)
10:45 PM
DJ V-Nice

Friday, November 16, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
Heart & the Hiding (San Fran-Indie Folk)
7:30 pm
Audio Matter
(Boston, Rock)
8:30 pm
Lentner (Western MA - Alt Rock Blues)
(Touring, Indie Rock)
9:30 pm
Adria
(Touring, Rock)
10:30 pm
TBA
11:30 pm-Close
DJ Scratch 'n Sniff
(Boston, R&B)

Saturday, November 17, 2012

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Zumix Fundraiser

Sunday, November 18, 2012

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Andrew Johnson Show

Monday, November 19, 2012

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:30 PM - close
Yarski
Liam Reddy
Devil All the Time
Mike Handleman Experience

Tuesday, November 20, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Andrew Geano 
The Symbolics
Adam Block

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

8:30  PM - close
All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

Thursday, November 22, 2012

TBA

Friday, November 23, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
Dana Protensko Quartet (Bosto/Berklee/Jazz)
7:30 pm
Chris Masson
(Southeastern MA, Solo)
8:30 pm
SWYM
(Boston, Psychedelic)
9:30 pm
David Gallagher Band
(Boston, Roots/Blues/Soul)
10:30 pm
The Reactive
(Boston, Rock)

11:30 pm-Close
T.B.A.

Saturday, November 24, 2012

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
T.B.A.
7:30 pm
Scarlet (Touring/RI-Indie Experimental)
8:30 pm
Starbird (Touring/RI - Indie Rock)
9:30 PM
Something Sneaky (Boston-Rock) 
10:30 pm
Roots Rhythm Dub (Boston, Reggae)
11:30 pm-Close
DJ Mickey D

Sunday, November 25, 2012

1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Keynote

Monday, November 26, 2012

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, November 27, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Boston Local Music Meetup

Wednesday, November 28, 2012

8:30  PM - close
All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

Thursday, November 29, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
T.B.A.
7:30 pm
Santina King (Alt Acoustic - RI) 
8:30 pm
Craig Cassler
(Somerville, Folk Rock)
9:30 pm
Honest Thieves (NH - Alt Rock)
10:30 pm
Whitness (Boston-Rock) 
11:30 pm-Close
Exploding Ticket (Boston-Post Punk Rock)

Friday, November 30, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 pm
Denim Girls (Boston-Indie Pop)
7:30 pm
The Learned Hands (Boston-Rock)
8:30 pm
Viva DeConcini
(Touring- Rock/Funk)
9:30 pm
Brother Peril (Boston - Soul Funk)
(Boston, Pop Rock)
10:30 pm
Forward Motion
(CT, Rock/R&B)
11:30 pm-Close
DJ Flex (R&B, Somerville MA)


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants