All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November, 2011

Tuesday, November 01, 2011


Wednesday, November 02, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM PM Feature act:  Amanda McCarthy 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 03, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

TBD
The Big Fuzzy
James K. Folk
Aunt Mimi 

9:30 PM - close
"Dive" with DJ V-Nice

Friday, November 04, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Subject to Change
Caroline's Band
Ridden
The Field Recordings
Subpar
Co-Star
Dan and the Big Nothing

Saturday, November 05, 2011

12:00 Noon - 3:00 PM
Reni Maid Show


6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Day Dream Impression
Seth & Zak
The Yellow Team
Letterday
Elizabeth Lorrey
The Thoughts
Shane Hall
Chaddy Mattie
Just Sayin'


Sunday, November 06, 2011

1:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, November 07, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday (facebook)

9:00 PM - close
The Monday Mix

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
The Igor Experiment

9:30 PM - close
Ritual Noise Boston

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM PM Feature act: Billy Moody 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 10, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

9:30 PM - close
Wiggle Electro Swing and Disco

Friday, November 11, 2011

6:00 PM - close
Glow Boston Live Event

Saturday, November 12, 2011

12:00 Noon - 5:45 PM
Hixxgiving 6

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

H
Ruin/Renewal
Slothpop
Tan Vampires
Sweet Irony

Sunday, November 13, 2011

1:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, November 14, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Dept. of Engineering and Biology Party

9:00 PM - close
Dave (Skizz) Show

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM Alex Sugarman

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM Feature act: Differential Diagnosis

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Stephanie Philippe Auguste

Thursday, November 17, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC 
JT & The FT's
Fundraiser
$10

9:30 PM - close
Adapt

Friday, November 18, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, November 19, 2011

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Jackie's Show

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, November 20, 2011

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Anchors Away
Lando
Yo Ticonderoga
We Stole the kids

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Arthur
The Marines
Cribbage

9:30 PM - close
Tim Degraauw Band
Claudia Verona

Monday, November 21, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Eleven Dollar Bills Show

9:00 PM - close
The Monday Mix

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Carmine Mattia show hold

9:30 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, November 23, 2011

8:30 PM - close
Pre Thanksgiving Day Celebration with Lee Wilson

Thursday, November 24, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Friday, November 25, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Poweranimal
The Can't Nots
The Izzy Accent
Whiskey Pariah
Bucky O'Hare Band

Saturday, November 26, 2011

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Johnny Gwynn

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, November 27, 2011

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, November 28, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

Tuesday, November 29, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
hold for Quantum Paradox

9:00 PM - close
Martin Newell Show

Wednesday, November 30, 2011

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

8:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Krista Page

8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Floe

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants