All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November, 2009

Sunday, November 01, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
United Front

6:00 PM - close
Boston Music Spotlight

Monday, November 02, 2009

6:00 PM
Ten Foot Polecats

10:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, November 03, 2009

9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Sophie Innerfield

Wednesday, November 04, 2009

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 05, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, November 06, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, November 07, 2009

12 Noon - 3:00 PM
The Ruperts
Gibby and the Buzzkills and
Earthquakeparty!

3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dixie's Video Shoot

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, November 08, 2009

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Afton Presents
   Perry Phillips
   Nic Esposito and Friends
   COAA
   The FLASHING REDS
   Andrew Eckel Trio
   Puffer Fish
   ENILY CHAVEZ, & Guests

9:30 PM - close
Tanbou Arada

Monday, November 09, 2009

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Erica Russo
Ada Jane, and
Allison Francis

10:00 PM - close
DJ Night

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
James Downtown Band

9:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Sing With Voices
Sonolmoss
Coracola

Wednesday, November 11, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 12, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, November 13, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, November 14, 2009

Noon - 7:00 PM
Hixxgiving 2009

7:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, November 15, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Soul Panacea

6:00 PM - Close
Karmic

Monday, November 16, 2009

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karmic

11:00 PM - close
Randy Mississippi Whiskey

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

6:00 PM - close
Karmic

Wednesday, November 18, 2009

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 19, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, November 20, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, November 21, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Karmic

8:00 PM - close
Uhuru

Sunday, November 22, 2009

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Afton Presents 
   Derek Adams
   Shoes Without Socks
   Guenivere
   FOUR SQUARES
   AXIOM
   False Atopsy
   & Guests

Monday, November 23, 2009

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Susana Risberg

11:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, November 24, 2009

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
LTD Limited

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Decimal One

Wednesday, November 25, 2009

  Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:00 PM Feature Act Sky Jelly

Thursday, November 26, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, November 27, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, November 28, 2009

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Irish Girl Showcase

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, November 29, 2009

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Owning Bill

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Art Show

9:00 PM - close
Tanbou Arada

Monday, November 30, 2009

7:00 PM - close
Amen Theories


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap