All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November, 2007

Thursday, November 1, 2007

7:00 PM - close
E-stablished Entertainment Presents
"The Vibe"  R&B Soul Night
  featuring Felonious Mayhem

Friday, November 2, 2007

6:30 PM   
Simon Lee Showcase

9:30 PM   
Bill Fagley
Joey Armstrong
J. Nemec 

Saturday, November 3, 2007

12:00 - 3:00 PM
The Woodrow Wilsons

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Maxwell Demon with
   Lester and Chester

6:00 PM - close
CNC Marathon

Sunday, November 4, 2007

12:00 PM
Andy Sellars

3:00 PM   
Margaret Hart Photography Show

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:45 PM   
Shauna Burns,
   Rachel Keiter and
   Sam Hammerman

Monday, November 5, 2007   

6:30 PM
The David Wax Museum

Pretty Pennies

9:30 PM
Hour Alchemy Times Illusion

Tuesday, November 6, 2007

6:30 PM  
Territories
Blind Calvin
Osmosis Prime

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, November 7, 2007

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   with Special feature Chirs Hedges

Thursday, November 8, 2007

7:00 PM
E-stablished Entertainment Presents "The Vibe"
R&B Soul Night with 
  2 Hour Change

Friday, November 9, 2007

6:00 PM - close
CNC all-night Marathon
 FEATURING:
   Decibel (NYC)
   Euphony Project
   Smoke Animals
   The Powers that Be
   and THE PASSING

Saturday, November 10, 2007

2;00 PM - 5:00 PM
Beats Against Cancer
  Burn Chesca Burn
  Nili Brosh Band
  The Radio Knights
  The Nameless

5:00 PM
Lucas Carpenter's Extravaganza

9:45 PM   
Vice Verses
   Comma 
   and Special guest

Sunday, November 11, 2007  

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Vision Through Sound with
   The Lisps and
   The Project

Monday, November 12, 2007  TBA

Tuesday, November 13, 2007

6:30 PM
Jillian Santella's Songwriters Circle

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, November 15, 2007

7:00 PM
E-stablished Entertainment Presents "The Vibe"
R&B Soul Night with 
  feature Persian Blue
   sponsored by Heineken

Friday, November 16, 2007

6:30 PM  
Flamin' Awesome

9:45 PM  
Motherlandd Entertainment welcomes
Green Lion Crew+Sandeego
Big Reggae Night      

Saturday, November 17, 2007

12:00 PM
HixxGiving

7:00 PM - close
CNC All-Night Music Marathon
featuring:
ELECTRIC LASER PEOPLE
with
   Kurt Reifler
   Dave Yules
   Sincerely the Management
   The Crooked Hearts
   Johnny Nobody
 7pm / $6
21+ after 9:30

Sunday, November 18, 2007

2:00 PM
Songs Alive Showcase 
   with workshop

6:00 PM   TBA

9:30 PM    
The Nili Brosh Band 
Birds In The Woods
The Joe Birmingham Experiment

Monday, November 19, 2007

6:00  PM  
Billy Moschella and Friends

9:00  PM
Eroica 
Plastic Reverie
Samuel Chown

Tuesday, November 20, 2007

6:30   TBA

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, November 21, 2007 through Wednesday, November 28, 2007

Closed

Thursday, November 29, 2007

6:30 PM
Dave and White Shoe, Brown Shoe

9:30 PM
Bad Habit Improv Troupe

Friday, November 30, 2007

 6:30 PM
SPR Fan appreciation night

9:30 PM
The Von Ehrics
 


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants