All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November, 2005

Tuesday, November 1, 2005

6:15 PM
Collin Green Project

8:15 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

56 Hope Road (11:30)
Acoustic Funk at it's Finest!
Cover - $5
19+
  Alex Nackman - 10:40pm
  Ben Miller - 10:15pm

Wednesday, November 02, 2005

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:45 TBA 

Thursday, November 03, 2005

6:00 PM
The Noctambules

9:00 PM
Lick

Friday, November 04, 2005

7:30 PM
Lee Wilson

9:45
Landing Party Records Showcase

   Grown Up Noise
  
OUCH!
   The Jazz Requirement 

   Brett

Saturday, November 05, 2005

1:00 PM
Skull with Wings

4:00 PM
Davey O with
   Timothy Riordan

7:00 PM
Moksha
   Musical embodiment of Tufts' cultural confusion (story)
    with Jahn Sood

9:45
Ninja Ninjas

Sunday, November 06, 2005

3:00 PM
Sacha Sacket

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

   6:30 Dave Pittenger
   7:15
Trevor Exter
   8:00 Divya Kumar
   8:45
Brandon Patton Band

9:45 PM
Tristate

Monday, November 07, 2005

6:30 PM
The Fellows

9:30 PM
Charlie Worsham

Tuesday, November 08, 2005

6:00 PM
Crashwagon

8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM
Sister Domatilla with
   Mother Vibration

Wednesday, November 09, 2005

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM TBA

Thursday, November 10, 2005

6:00 PM
Venus Bullet with
Funk Fanatics
Rock Messenger and
Walk the Line Night

9:00 PM - close
Lick

Friday, November 11, 2005

8:00 PM
The 3D Variety Fiasco
Presented in Humorscope
@ The All Asia Bar
$5 at the door
all proceeds go to The Preserve the Brattle Legacy Campaign
Hosted by Spinning Hardcore
With Music By: The Shy Guise, Minus World, and The Bikini Car Wash
Company
Comedy By: John Serpico, Eric Riley Moore, Kevin Herrington, Joe
Parsons, and more.

Saturday, November 12, 2005

1:00 PM TBA

4:00 PM
Beast with Two Backs

6:45 PM
Nathan Ryan with "Casavettes"

9:00 PM
Christie Leigh 

10:00 PM
Breaking Laces (from NYC) 

11:00 PM
Three Nouns 

12:00 Midnight
James O'Brien

Sunday, November 13, 2005

Radio for the Blind with
Dirty Five

6:00 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

9:30 PM
Philpot

Monday, November 14, 2005

7:00 PM
Pete Richard with
   Matt Munson

9:30 PM
Free Beer Trio

Tuesday, November 15, 2005

6:30 PM
Private Filming

8:30 PM
Though I'm Told

10:30 PM
Rice Cookers with
   Hanna's Band

Wednesday, November 16, 2005

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Maeve Hughes

Thursday, November 17, 2005

6:00 PM
Markaholic with
Greg Miller

9:00 PM
Lick

Friday, November 18, 2005

6:00 PM
Lee Wilson Acoustic Showcase

10:00 PM
Room 4

Saturday, November 19, 2005

1:00 PM TBA

4:00 PM
Ken ^ Ari

7:00 PM
Candice Jarret Band

9:30 PM
Cirque du Singe Brisť (Circus of the Shattered Monkey) with
   Rev Bob & The Darkness
   Heston Rifle
   Adam Payne
   Eddie Felker
   The Jena Campaign
   Hypaspace
& hosted by spoken word artist Duncan Wilder Johnson

Sunday, November 20, 2005

2:00 PM
Phil Good with
   Sophia Moon

5:00 PM
Randall & Ethan

6:00 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series
   6:30 AJ Edwards
   7:15
Seth Glier
   8:00 Matt York

9:30 PM
Brad Bryan

Monday, November 21, 2005

7:30 PM
Luke Kalloch

9:30 PM
Beyond the Pressure

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

6:30 PM
The Hanks

8:30 PM
Postcards from Prison

10:30 PM TBA

Wednesday, November 23, 2005

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:00 PM
Ed Blake

CLOSED Thursday, November 24, 2005 thorugh Tuesday, November 29, 2005

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

8:30 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis



 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
††© 2004 All Asia †. †Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants