All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

November, 2004

Monday, November 01, 2004

7:00 PM 9:30 PM
Tim Blane and Friends
with Steve Selman

9:30 PM
Casey Dineo & Friends

Tuesday, November 02, 2004

6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Darren Spector

8:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

Wednesday, November 03, 2004

6:00 PM
Devlin Pierce
with Shantell Ogden and Austin Bustad

8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Open Mic

10:00 PM
Indie Grrl Showcase

Thursday, November 04, 2004

6:00 PM 
Research has Shown

8:00 PM
The Good One

10:00 PM
Luke Warm, SeRp & Prop

Friday, November 05, 2004

6:00 PM 
Chad Burtch
with Chris Wagner

10:00 PM
Pocket Sauce
with singer/songwriter "Gabrielle"

Saturday, November 06, 2004

12:00 PM
Jimbo's Army

4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Freelance

7:00 PM 10:00 PM
Kevin Barbosa

10:00 PM
Estab

Sunday, November 07, 2004

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Cheryl B Engelhardt
http://www.cbemusic.com/

5:00 PM 8:00 PM
Christie Leigh
Singer Songwriter Series
http://www.cncmusicproductions.com/events.htm


8:00 PM 9:30 PM
The Less Lonesome
http://thelesslonesome.com

10:00 PM
Avitar

Monday, November 08, 2004

6:30 PM 9:30 PM
Jeremy Vovcsko

9:30 PM
Bowling Loaded
with The Vershok and the Wayward

Tuesday, November 09, 2004

6:00 PM 
Caitlin Rogers

8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:00 PM
The Sweepers
http://www.thesweepers.com


Wednesday, November 10, 2004

6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Kite

8:00 PM 10:00 PM
Open Mic

10:00 PM
Sour Tongue

Thursday, November 11, 2004

6:00 PM
Eddie Felker

8:00 PM
Rebecca Correia

10:00 PM
Alchemilla

Friday, November 12, 2004

6:00 PM 
Steve Rowan

10:00 PM
Almost Speechless
with Maxxtone

Saturday, November 13, 2004

12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Stay Behind

4:00 PM 7:00 PM
Out of the Blue Art Show

7:00 PM 
Emmy Cerra
CD Release Party
http://www.emmycerra.com

10:00 PM
Shanghigh Productions
http://www.shanghigh.com/

Sunday, November 14, 2004

5:00 PM 8:00 PM
Christie Leigh
Singer Songwriter Series
http://www.cncmusicproductions.com/events.htm

8:00 PM 9:30 PM
Christian Sangraw

9:30 PM
Bull Frog Tribute
http://www.bullfrogtribute.com

Monday, November 15, 2004

6:30 PM
Breakneck Speedboat

9:30 PM
Will Brierly
http://www.willbrierly.com/

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Nick Santostefano
http://www.nicksantostefano.com

8:00 PM 
Comedy Showcase

10:00 PM
Alana

Wednesday, November 17, 2004

6:00 PM 8:00 PM
Josh Noone
http://www.joshnoone.com/

8:00 PM
Open Mic

10:00 PM
Logan

Thursday, November 18, 2004

6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
Precious Productions
Singer/Songwriter Showcase

6:10 - 6:20 Chris Vechhnia
6:20 - 6:30 Emma Davis
6:30 - 6:40 Megan Burtt
6:40 - 6:50 Zebulon Croll
6:50 - 7:00 Josh Johnson
7:00 - 7:15 Asad Rahman
7:15 - 7:30 Michele Whitlow
7:30 - 7:45 Kyle James Hauser
7:45 - 8:00 Jonny Lowell
8:00 - 8:15 Luke Kalloch
8:15 - 8:30 Eric Glassman
8:30 - 9:00 Lucas Carpenier

9:30 PM to Close
Andres Espinoza & the Hepta-Metric Dream

Friday, November 19, 2004

6:00 PM 
Chad Burtch

9:30 PM
Infinite Frequency
http://www.infinitefrequency.com

With Track Suite and Cryin Ryan

Saturday, November 20, 2004

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
TBA

6:30 PM
Terrence Gresham

10:00 PM
Angela Perry
and Black Storm

Sunday, November 21, 2004

5:00 PM
Christie Leigh
Singer Songwriter Series
http://www.cncmusicproductions.com/events.htm

8:00 PM
Oneirus

10:00 PM
The Good One

Monday, November 22, 2004

6:30 PM
CNC Music Showcase
http://www.cncmusicproductions.com/events.htm

10:30 PM
The Mudhookers

Tuesday, November 23, 2004

6:00 PM
Caitlin Rogers

8:00 PM
Improv Comedy

10:00 PM
Nick Jones

Wednesday, November 24, 2004

6:00 PM
TBA

7:30 PM
Open Mic

10:00 PM
Steve Rowan

Closed for Vacation - Nov 25 through Dec 1


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
   2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants