All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

May 2013 

Wednesday, May 01, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, May 02, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rock Presents

9:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, May 03, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Ava Dudani
(Boston-Acoustic Pop)
7:30 PM  
Modern Merchant (Easy Listening / New Haven)
8:30 PM  
Margaret Thatchr (Indie-Alt-Pop / Needham)
9:30 PM  
Dan Miraldi (Touring-Pop Rock) 

10:30 PM - close
DJ Mister Anybody

Saturday, May 04, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Look At Me Now

6:00 PM - close
TBA

Sunday, May 05, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Pizza Monster Comedy Open Mic

Monday, May 06, 2013

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, May 09, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rock Presents

9:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, May 10, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM  
Christian Diana (Touring-NYC-Indie Surf Pop)
7:30 PM  
Proud Flesh (New Haven - Americana)
8:30 PM  
Hug the Dog (Indie Rock - NH)
9:30 PM  
Butchers Blind (NYC - Alt Country)

10:30 PM
DJ Mister Anybody

Saturday, May 11, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM  TBA
7:30 PM  TBA
8:30 PM  
The Images (Boston - Rock)
9:30 PM  
Goodbye Theory (Methuen - Alt Grunge)
10:30 PM
Brenda White & The Bitches (Boston-Rock)

11:30 PM
DJ Alexxian (Deep House-Boston)

Sunday, May 12, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, May 13, 2013

9:30 PM - close
All Asia Art Party

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

6:30 P M - 9:30 PM
Heath Street Beat Show

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, May 16, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rocks Presents

9:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, May 17, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM  TBA
7:30 PM  
Tornado Riders (Roots/Blues - Cambridge)
8:30 PM  
Patch of Grass (Boston-Indie Folk Rock)
9:30 PM  
Bellas Bartok (Northampton - Indie Folk Rock)

10:30 PM - close
DJ Mister Anybody

Saturday, May 18, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM  
Spot Collins (Somerville - Folk Punk Duo)
7:30 PM
Tin Can Empire (Boston-Folk Rock)
8:30 PM TBA

9:30 PM
American Thread (Boston - Americana)
10:30 PM
Titans of Industry (Boston-Rock)

11:30 PM TBA

Sunday, May 19, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, May 20, 2013

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Hello Taiwan USA Rock Tour

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, May 23, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rocks Presents

9:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, May 24, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM
Jordan Koza (NY - Folk)
8:30 PM
Idle Mind (Rock - Littleton, MA)
9:30 PM
Cross the Divide (Southern NH - Rock)

10:30 PM - close
DJ Mister Anybody

Saturday, May 25, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Travel Amygdala

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Jesse George and Greg Cotty (Boston/Acoustic Folk)
7:30 PM
Loren Benjamin (NYC-Pop/Rock)
8:30 PM
Hotbox (Boston-Funk Rock)
9:30 PM
Steak (Hanover - Rock)
10:30 PM
TBA
10:30 PM
Pepe Sylvia (Boston-Rock n' Roll)

Sunday, May 26, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, May 27, 2013

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House featuring Shaye Diggs

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, May 30, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rocks Presents

9:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, May 31, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30
Group Caleb (Boston/Berklee - Jazz)
8:30 PM
Alternative Riot (Boston-Rock)
9:30 PM
Chaos Sauce (Rock Funk - ME)

10:30 PM
DJ Mister Anybody


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants