All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

May, 2009

Friday, May 01, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, May 02, 2009

3:00 - 7:00 PM
Hudson Falcons (tickets)

9:00 PM - close
Hudson Falcons (tickets)

Sunday, May 03, 2009

12:00 PM
Brahman Noodles

3:00 PM
Felix Peikli Fusion Quartet

6:00 PM
Just Add Water
Koala
Naturalistic

9:00 PM
Jeff Adamczyk Band

10:00 PM
Stone Fish

11:00 PM
Josh Washam Band

Monday, May 04, 2009

7:00 PM
Blackbird Artists Showcase

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, May 05, 2009

6:30 PM
The Disappointments
No Cover

9:30 PM
Electro Zone

Wednesday, May 06, 2009

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, May 07, 2009

6:30 PM
Mark Hopkins and the Hotel
Jaxon Boom
The Trick

9:30 PM
DCDR

Friday, May 08, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, May 09, 2009

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mrs. Danvers
Sona Nyl featuring Joe Tobias  and Johnny Ellis
Bass IQ
Gray

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Sunday, May 10, 2009

1:00 PM
Nic Esposito

4:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jozef Nadj Fusion System
Kevin Parker
Sean Augy
Suicide Marys
Mike Oliveri
Van Walton
Exiting the Fall
Ramnod Sunshine
All-ages & Bar w/ID
$8.00 Adv Tix, $10.00 Door

9:30 PM
Kaori Sawada
Shinbass
Xtasysport

Monday, May 11, 2009

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

6:30 PM  - close
Karmic Songwriter's Circle

9:30 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2009

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   Sponsored by Lunazul Tequila and Pama Pomegranite Liqueur

Thursday, May 14, 2009

7:00 PM
Spare Change News Benefit
   Repeat the Science
   Cougar in the Workplace
   Stephan MacDonald 
   The And Company

10:00 PM
Garrity Collins and Friends

Friday, May 15, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, May 16, 2009

2:00 PM
MFD

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, May 17, 2009

3:00 PM
UFC Showcase

6:00 PM
Thomas Kelley

9:00 PM
Creaturehood & Friends

Monday, May 18, 2009

7:00 PM
Andrew Berman
The Animal Zoo
Casimir Liberski Trio

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, May 19, 2009

6:30 PM
Teenage Heart Records

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, May 21, 2009

6:30 PM
The Eleventh Hour
Dank Jankum

9:30 PM
Provincetown Rocks DJ Night

Friday, May 22, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, May 23, 2009

1:00 PM
Dad Fight

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Brittney Wells Band
Stoddy Blackall Band
Visions of Cody

Sunday, May 24, 2009

1:00 PM
Cinema Cinema

4:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Escape The Basement
Kristina Blanchflower
FRIDAY CRIMES
Ian Tyler Bowers
The Beacons
CJ and Nick
The Jeff Adamczyk Band
Pointless Security

9:30 PM
The Fallen Oaks with
   Emily Peale
   Black Kettle

Monday, May 25, 2009

7:00 PM
Amen Theories

Tuesday, May 26, 2009

6:30 PM
Adam Finchler

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, May 28, 2009

9:30 PM
Dad FIght & Friends

Friday, May 29, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, May 30, 2009

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Your Favorite Ex showcase

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday May 31, 2009

2:00 PM Karmic Music Presents
   2-3 (open)
   3-4 Grey Valley Ghost
   4-5 Tormented Reality
   5-6 We Met Aliens
   6-7 The Bathory Silence
   7-8 Blood of My Enemy

8:00 PM
D&G



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap