All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

May, 2008

Thursday, May 01, 2008

6:00 PM
In the Groove with
   Talia Goren

9:30 PM
The White Roses & Friends


Friday, May 02, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, May 03, 2008

12:00 PM
The Caulfields 
Autumn Above

3:00 PM
Clatter Clatter & Friends

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, May 04, 2008

1:00 PM
Alex Russo's Songwriters Experience

6:00 PM
Lauren Flaherty

9:30 PM
Michael Pryles Electronica Night

Monday, May 05, 2008

6:00 PM
Green Line Inbound

9:00 PM
R&B Soul Night


Tuesday, May 06, 2008
6:00 PM
Whiteshoe Brownshoe
Dave Lee 

9:30 PM - close

Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler
Wednesday, May 07, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  with feature Brooklyn to Budapest

Thursday, May 08, 2008

6:00 PM
Bre Levre & Friends

9:30 PM
Tamandua
Columbia Fields
Colin Stack &
the Novelty Act

Friday, May 09, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, May 10, 2008

1:00 PM
Hixx Exrtavaganz

1:00 PM
Scavenger Treasure Hunt (out of the Blue)

6:30 pm
Karmic

Sunday, May 11, 2008

6:30 pm
Boston Spirits

9:30 PM
Freedom of Spin
Boston's only open decks electronic night

Monday, May 12, 2008

9:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

6:00 PM
Stash comedy Jamski

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, May 14, 2008

6:00 PM
Kyrie Stern & Friends

9:00 PM

Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  with feature Peters Harvey

Thursday, May 15, 2008

6:00 PM
Lucky Helix
Paradigm Twilight
Ice in Her Veins

9:30 PM

Tim Cahill & Dan Walker

Friday, May 16, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, May 17, 2008

12:00 Noon
South Shore

3:00 PM
The Near Escape,
Air Castle,
Jyashi


6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, May 18, 2008

12:00 PM
Paxamericana and
 Faisal Abid

3:00 PM

The Cavity Creeps & Friends

6:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM

Freedom of Spin
Boston's only open decks electronic night


Monday, May 19, 2008

9:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, May 20, 2008

6:00 PM
Kokopelli  and
   On Our Way

9:30 PM - close

Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, May 21, 2008

6:30 PM
Nate's sonwriter Circle

9:00 PM

Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  with feature Zak Engel

Thursday, May 22, 2008

6:00 PM
Zephyr Knocks
Ralph Eats Dynamite
Red Quiet

9:30 PM

Dolly Presley Dance Night

Friday, May 23, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, May 24, 2008

3:00 PM
Ratfynkt
Suburban Sky

6:00 PM

Karmic

Sunday, May 25, 2008

9:30 PM
Freedom of Spin
Boston's only open decks electronic night


Monday, May 26, 2008

6:00 PM
Carbin & Friends

9:00 PM

R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, May 27, 2008

6:00 PM
The Bridge Builders & Friends

9:30 PM - close

Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, May 28, 2008

6:00 PM
Pete Crowley & Jeff Savlon

9:00 PM

Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  with feature Ryan LaPerle

Thursday, May 29, 2008

6:00 PM
Jonee Earthquake Band
Pariah Beat
Grand Mandibles


9:00 PM
Marc Zegan's "Pillow Talk" Book Release Party

Friday, May 30, 2008

6:00 PM - close
Dave Brancazio's private party

Saturday, May 31, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants