All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

May, 2005

Sunday, May 01, 2005

5:00 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Barlow

10:00 PM
What's Up Night

Monday May 2, 2005

closed

Tuesday, May 3, 2005

6:30 PM
Ernest Chapman with
   Ed Lewis
   Bryan Murphy &
   Barry Marino 

8:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam
http://www.stashcomedyjam.com/

10:30 PM
Drunken Unkles
http://www.drunkenunkles.com/

Wednesday, May 4, 2005

6:00 PM
Natali

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, May 5, 2005

6:30 PM
Talk Radio and
   Jonny VS The Ninjas

9:30 PM
New Wave Night

Friday, May 6, 2005

6:00 PM
Jen Oberle

8:00 PM
Steve Rowan

10:00 PM
The Highway with
   Baywa and Friends

Saturday, May 7, 2005

1:00 PM
Throwback
www.throwbackonline.com

4:00 PM
Four Letter Words

7:00 PM
Lee Wilson's Acoustic Showcase

10:00 PM
Lee Wilson Music Presents:
All About the Music
R&B, Soul, Pop and Hip Hop

Sunday, May 8, 2005

5:00 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
A close Second

10:00 PM
What's Up Night

Monday, May 9, 2005

Five dollars - Five bands. 
18+.

8:00 PM
Mark's group

9:00 PM
Eternity Complex

10:00 PM
Promize

11:00 PM
Seven
http://www.myspace.com/sevenmusic

12:00 PM
Uprise

Tuesday, May 10, 2005

6:30 PM
Venus Bullet

8:30 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:30 
Natalie Harris & Krysta Young

Wednesday, May 11, 2005

6:00 PM  TBA

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, May 12, 2005

6:00 PM
Luke Kallocj

8:00 PM
Causeway

9:30 PM
2 Weeks' Notice

Friday, May 13, 2005

6:00 PM
Gabe Lopez with
   Mark Pyers

8:00 PM
Dexter Metropolis

10:00 PM
The Product

Saturday, May 14, 2005

1:00 PM   TBA

4:00 PM
Marro Rivera 
www.musicindependence.com

7:00 PM   TBA

10:00 PM   TBA

Sunday, May 15 - Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25, 2005

6:00 PM
Nick Santostefano

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis 

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, May 26, 2005

6:00 PM
Ians Artistic Showcase

9:00 PM
Precious Productions Series

Friday, May 27, 2005

6:00 PM
Tim Blane & Friends

9:00 PM
Parkview

Saturday, May 28, 2005

1:00 PM   TBA

4:00 PM
The Mudhookers
   & Friends

7:00 PM
Baywa
  & Friends

Sunday, May 29, 2005

5:00 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Bad-ass Teenage Mustache

10:00 PM
What's Up? Night

Tuesday,May 29, 2005   TBA


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants