All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

March 2013 

Friday, March 01, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Crown Royal Promo

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM
Alternative Riot (Quincy - Alt Rock)

8:30 PM
Hotbox (Indie Rock, Boston, MA)
9:30 PM
The Bad Trick ( Rock Bost., MA )
10:30 PM
Pepe Sylvia (Rock N Roll, Boston, MA)
11:30 PM
DJ Eliot Ness

Saturday, March 02, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Look at Me Now

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM  
Good Field (Rock - Austin, TX)
7:30 PM
Ignite Tonight (South Shore - Punk Pop)
8:30 PM 
Difference Engine (Synthpop - Somerville)
9:30 PM
Western Education (Lowell/Indie Rock)
10:30 PM
Wolf Blitzer (Cambridge - Alt Pop)
11:30 PM
DJ A1exXxan

Sunday, March 03, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, March 04, 2013

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, March 05, 2013

8:00 PM - close
Indiegogo campaign party

Wednesday, March 06, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, March 07, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM TBA
8:30 PM 
Arielle Vakni (Folk Soul / Berklee)
9:30 PM - close
DJ dance party " Black Lips Pink Matter"

Friday, March 08, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM
Julie Slonecki (Indie Pop Rock / Touring)
8:30 PM
Drama Queens (Folk Rock / Cambridge)
9:30 PM 
The Wrong Noises (Somerville / Rock)
10:30 PM
Preamble (Boston-Indie Rock)
11:30 PM
DJ Jeff Solis

Saturday, March 09, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Various Authors
7:30 PM
Hot Molasses (Somerville - Skitterpop)
8:30 PM
Thought Transfer (Cambridge / Rock)
9:30 PM
Seth Wonka (Cambridge / Folk Rock)
10:30 PM
Double Vision (Boston-Pop Covers)
11:30 PM
DJ Andrew Harris

Sunday, March 10, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Ian Miller's Showcase

Monday, March 11, 2013

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, March 12, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nick Virag and friends

8:00 PM - close
Indiegogo campaign party

Wednesday, March 13, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, March 14, 2013

9:30 PM - close
DJ dance party " Black Lips Pink Matter"

Friday, March 15, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM TBA
7:30 PM
You Were Reckless (NH-Pop Punk)
8:30 PM
Erban Lane (Americana / Wakefield)
9:30 PM
SWYM (Somerville - Alt Rock)
10:30 PM
Gigantic Ant (Boston-Rock Fusion)
11:30 PM
DJ Eliot Ness (Top 40 /House)

Saturday, March 16, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Toby Singer (Solo-Touring)
7:30 PM
Brian Foye (Boston-Folk Rock)
8:30 PM
John Cross (Boston-Solo)
9:30 PM
Twinfish Band (Boston-Alt Rock)

10:30 PM
Big Ghost (Cambridge-Indie Rock)
11:30 PM
DJ TBA

Sunday, March 17, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, March 18, 2013

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, March 19, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Out of the Blue Art Show

8:00 PM - close
Indiegogo Campaign party

Wednesday, March 20, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, March 21, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
The Bold Type
(Rock 'n Roll - RI)
7:30 PM
The Coffis Brothers Mountain Men (CA - Rock 'n Roll)
8:30 PM
Ewan Dobson (fingerstyle - Cape Cod)

9:30 PM - close
DJ dance party " Black Lips Pink Matter"

Friday, March 22, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Arielle Vakni (Solo - Boston)
7:30 PM
Persona Band (Indie Rock - Haverhill)
8:30 PM TBA
9:30 PM
The Most (Berklee/Funk)
10:00 PM
J Phil and the Appleseeds (Berklee - Funk Rock

11:30 PM
DJ Danny Satori (Boston-EDM/Hip Hop)

Saturday, March 23, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

Sunday, March 24, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, March 25, 2013

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests! 
DJ Tryouts

Tuesday, March 26, 2013

8:00 PM - close
Indiegogo Campaign party

9:30 PM - close
The new Black Lips Event

Wednesday, March 27, 2013

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
"The Loop" Songwriter Series
  8:30 PM Feature Act: Dan Henig

9:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, March 28, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Liam Reddy (Solo Acoustic-South Shore)
7:30 PM
TBA
8:30 PM
Brown Shoe (Indie Rock - CA)
9:30 PM - close
Footloose 80's Dance Party

Friday, March 29, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Peter Russo (Boston-Rock)
7:30 PM TBA
8:30 PM
The Deep (Cambridge - Funk Psych)
9:30 PM
Addison Station (Hartford, CT - Pop Rock)
10:30 PM
Hixx (Boston-Punk Southern Comedy)
11:30 PM
DJ Music

Saturday, March 30, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Behold The Believer
Apollos Resurrection
The Versa Contrast
Travel Amygdala

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Kerri Ann Haer (Acoustic Duo)
7:30 PM
Christie Leigh (Solo Acoustic)
8:30 PM
Sudden Odd Behavior (Boston-Covers)
10:30 PM
Ichigo (Boston-Covers)
11:30 PM
DJ A1exXan (Boston-Techno/Deep House)

Sunday, March 31, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants