All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

March 2012

Thursday, March 01, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
TBA
7:30pm
Joakim & Nando
8:35pm
Sister City

9:30 PM - close
Double Feature Movie Madness/Introducing the band: Saltwife

Friday, March 02, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, March 03, 2012

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Brittany Pappas

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, March 04, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
DIY

Monday, March 05, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday

Tuesday, March 06, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Music Therapy Fundraiser

9:00 PM - close
Karaoke

Wednesday, March 07, 2012

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Whitness

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, March 08, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
TBA
7:30pm
Kevin Griffin
8:30pm
Angels In Fire

9:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice

Friday, March 09, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, March 10, 2012

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
F-Nice Records

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Paul Rosevear
8:00pm
Liz Cook
9:00pm
KNOX
10:00pm
Dead Nobodies
11:00pm
Shadow Therapy
11:55pm
TBA

Sunday, March 11, 2012

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Alternative Riot Show

Monday, March 12, 2012

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Monday Mix

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Karaoke

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Underground Mantra Show

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, March 15, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
Micah Shure
7:30pm
Ripe
8:30pm
The Civil Slingers

9:30 PM - close
Ro Sham and Cowboy Band

Friday, March 16, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Transit Gloria
8:00pm
Quantum Paradox
9:00pm
Claudia Varona and the Phobia
10:00pm
Random Variables
11:00pm
Pepe Sylvia
11:55pm
DJ Donald

Saturday, March 17, 2012

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

5:00pm
3BC
6:00pm
THINK
7:00pm
The Pool Sharks
8:00pm
Of Course!
9:00pm
The Mistakes
 


10:00 PM - close
80's Mercedes St Patty's Day Party

Sunday, March 18, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
DIY 

Monday, March 19, 2012

Tuesday, March 20, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list)

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

9:00 PM - close
two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, March 22, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
TBA
7:30pm
Abby Brown
8:30pm
Abby Ahmad

Friday, March 23, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Like Waves
8:00pm
Kings of Conmen
9:00pm
Pongo's Groove
10:00pm
Gigantic Ant
11:00pm
TBA
11:55pm
TBA

Saturday, March 24, 2012

2:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Beyond Borders Event

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, March 25, 2012

1:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Keynote

8:30 PM - close
Melissa Ross

Monday, March 26, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Monday Mix

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list)

Wednesday, March 28, 2012

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ava Dudani

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Crosswalk Kings

9:00 PM - close
two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

10:00 PM Feature Act:  Sour Boys

Thursday, March 29, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
Andrew Merzi
7:30pm
Bob Bradshaw
8:30pm
Greg Burroughs Band

9:30 PM - close
Patrick Keraghan Presents

Friday, March 30, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Hortonia
8:00pm
Midnight Snack
9:00pm
No Outlet
10:00pm
The Izzy Accent
11:00pm
Mod Gun
11:55pm
Steve Lanza Jr.

Saturday, March 31, 2012

12:00 noon - 5:00 PM
On hold

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

9:45 PM - close
Subduction


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants