All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

March, 2009

Sunday, March 01, 2009

2:00 PM
MFD

6:30 PM
Alex Wright and the Wrongs

9:30 PM
Stick Bottle Band Showcase

Monday, March 02, 2009

7:00 PM
Nick Sweat Quartet

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs DC V-Nice

Tuesday, March 03, 2009

7:00 PM
Ann Driscoll

10:00 PM
Dad Fight

Wednesday, March 04, 2009

6:00 PM
Johhny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, March 05, 2009

10:00 PM
Drew Hickum Band

Friday, March 06, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, March 07, 2009

11:00 PM
Model Search

3:00 PM
Shryne
This Blue Heaven, and
Metaphor For Everything

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Sunday, March 08, 2009

6:00 PM
Polysky Band and Carrera

9:00 PM
Tin Thistles

Monday, March 09, 2009

7:00 PM
Sevi D and the Wild

10:00 PM
The Electro Zone

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

6:30 PM
Camille Bloom and the Special Guests

9:30 PM
Between the Bullet and the Gun
Matt Jones
Once More

Wednesday, March 11, 2009

6:00 PM
Johhny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, March 12, 2009

6:30 PM
Dylan Galvin
Tom Howie
The Nashes

9:30 PM
Relevation

Friday, March 13, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, March 14, 2009

12:00 PM
Steve Walther Orchestra

3:00 PM
The Tropics

Sunday, March 15, 2009

3:00 PM
3d Left and
   Ratfynkt

6:00 PM
Thomas Kelly showcase with
   Gerund and Barricades

9:00 PM
CNC Presents:
   Mara Levi
   Nancy Eddy

Monday, March 16, 2009

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

5:00 PM - Close
MFD presents:
Skanky Saint Patrick's Day
     THE ABOMINABLES...Come check out The Pogues Of Rhode Island
     THE DOUG MACDONALD BAND singing Irish ditties
     THE SCRAPES acoustic featuring Matty from Gang Green
     THE ROAD APPLES (future classic garage rock)
     RATHBONE (singing Irish covers from U2 to The Chieftains)
     WILLIE T. and DR. X
     FARMER STEVE AND THE MURDER BALLADEERS
     ERIC MARTIN AND THE ILLYRIANS, a Boston Rock Classic

Wednesday, March 18, 2009

6:00 PM
Johhny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM
Corinna Ortiz

Thursday, March 19, 2009

6:30 PM
Sean Quinn
Baird Caner
John Ryan
Micah

9:30 PM
House of Fame

Friday, March 20, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, March 21, 2009

2:00 PM
MFD 

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Sunday, March 22, 2009

Monday, March 23, 2009

6:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

7:00 PM
Stop for Capes

10:00 PM
Dank Jankum

Wednesday, March 25, 2009

6:00 PM
Johhny Nicholson's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, March 26, 2009

6:30 PM
Embryonic Noise

9:30 PM
Hobo Village
The Woodrow Wilsons

Friday, March 27, 2009

6:00 PM
Mark Lind hosts Official Weigh-in for King of The Wing Competition

7:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Saturday, March 28, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands.

Sunday, March 29, 2009

3:00 PM
Chorduroys

6:00 PM
Viri Dimayuga with
   Torrence and Costello

9:00 PM
Bearsronaut
Onslo & Friends

Monday, March 30, 2009

7:00 PM
Dan Fonseca
Liz Fohl trio
Manesseh

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, March 31, 2009

6:30 PM
Tom Goss
Mark Hopkins and
Allison Piccioni

9:30 PM
Dad Fight!


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap