All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

March, 2008

Saturday, March 01, 2008

3:00 PM
Boston Poetry Slam

6:30 PM

Similar Jones with Unsung Heroes

9:30 PM
Deeley Does Boston Marathon Fundraiser with
  Emily Hulslander,
  The Macrotones  and
  The Have Nots

Sunday, March 02, 2008

1:00 PM
Dan Russo Show

4:00 PM
Florencia Gonzalez Sextet

6:00 PM
Boston Spirits

Monday, March 03, 2008

7:00 PM
Lee Wilson's R&B Soul Night

10:00 PM
R&B Show featuring MDot

Tuesday, March 04, 2008

7:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam Benefit

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, March 05, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Feature Water for Ivan

Thursday, March 06, 2008

6:30 PM
Scott Benton

9:30 PM
Blackbutton & Friends

Friday, March 07, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, March 08, 2008

5:00 PM
Postage 25

8:00 PM
Karmic Productions

Sunday, March 09, 2008

12:00 Noon
Backnblack

3:00 PM
Neara Russell

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM
DJs Michael Andrews & Phéna Proxima drop funky/deep/driving/intelligent techno and house

Monday, March 10, 2008

7:00 PM
Lee Wilson's R&B Soul Night

10:00 PM
Rent a Friend

Tuesday, March 11, 2008

6:30 PM
Richard Reilly and friends

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Feature Sophie Innerfield

Thursday, March 13, 2008

6:30 PM
Gypsie West

9:30 PM
Duane's R&B Night

Friday, March 14, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, March 15, 2008

3:00 PM
Anton Sword with
   Kayla Daly and
   Sool

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, March 16, 2008

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Nathaniel Hoho
Pyotr (acoustic)  and
Jeffrey Stendahl

6:00 PM
Boston Spirits

Monday, March 17, 2008

7:00 PM
Lee Wilson's R&B Soul Night

10:00 PM
Blastronauts
David Tanklefsky
Action Verbs and
"You Can Be a Wesley"

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

6:30 PM
United Nations Association of Greater Boston and
The Greater Boston Adopt-A-Minefield Campaign present
Music for a Landmine Free World preformances by
  Masa Sasaki and
  Joh Camara

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, March 19, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Feature Kelsey Bennett

Thursday, March 20, 2008

6:30 PM
Babit Habit Improv Show

9:30 PM
Karmic's Amazing Last-minute show

Friday, March 21, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, March 22, 2008

3:00 PM
Centurion

6:00 PM
Karmic 

Sunday, March 23, 2008 and Monday, March 24, 2008    CLOSED FOR EASTER BREAK

Tuesday, March 25, 2008

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
featuring Jacquelin Wells

Thursday, March 27, 2008

6:30 PM
Spelt Melk Jug Band

9:30 PM
The Hazard Adams Showcase

Friday, March 28, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, March 29, 2008

4:30 PM
Tea not War Music

6:00 PM 
Shoney lamar
Justin Shorey
Gabriel Miller-Philips
Chris Fullerton

9:30 PM
Forsythe
Kelsey Bennett
thisbuildingsonfire

Sunday, March 30, 2008

6:30 PM
Liz Debiase 
Damien Shiner
Sophie Innerfield

9:30 PM
Mike McGivern presents The Signoff

Monday, March 31, 2008

7:00 PM
Alex Mirkin
Liam McCormack
Mary Casiello
to benefit the Avon Walk for Breast Cancer

10:00 PM
Lee Wilson's R&B Soul Night


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants