All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

March, 2006

Wednesday, March 01, 2006

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective

Thursday, March 02, 2006

6:30 PM
Postcards from Prison Comedy Show

9:30 PM Sister Domatilla

Friday, March 03, 2006

6:30 PM
Lauren Flaherty

9:30 PM
Melodeego with
special guest

Saturday, March 04, 2006

1:00 PM Marty and the McFlys

4:000 PM
Band of Theives

6:30 PM TBA

9:30 David from Scuba (acoustic set)
10:00 The Pilot Light
10:50 Schoolnight
11:15 The Halfnelsons
12:00 D.E.S.D.

Sunday, March 05, 2006

3:00 PM
Spiral Tide

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

9:30 PM
Blue Dust Drifters

Monday, March 06, 2006

6:30 PM
Brendan's Showcase

9:30 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

Tuesday, March 07, 2006

7:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:30 PM
Lick
80's Night

Wednesday, March 08, 2006

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

Thursday, March 09, 2006

6:30 PM
Adrian Embesley

10:00 PM
Florence
with Alex Tava's Hope Project, #2

Friday, March 10, 2006

9:45 PM
Dan Turnbull and the RAYS with
  JP05 and
  Bill Ripken F**k Face Card

Saturday, March 11, 2006

1:00 PM
The Fens with
Joyny Lowell and
Brand Vara

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Concha

6:45 PM - close
Private Party


Sunday, March 12, 2006

3:00 PM TBA

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

9:30 PM
Yujin Amano with
Jeannine Hebb Band


Monday, March 13, 2006

6:30 PM
Brendan's Showcase

9:30 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase


Tuesday, March 14, 2006

7:00 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:45 PM
Tell


Wednesday, March 15, 2006

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis
featured guest: Tobacco Mosaic

10:30 PM
Collective


Thursday, March 16, 2006

6:30 PM
Radio Knights

9:45 PM
The Lie Society


Friday, March 17, 2006

6:30 PM
Lee Wilson's Showcase

9:45 PM
Caitlin Rogers and Friends


Saturday, March 18, 2006

1:00 PM
Montgomery Park with
  Identified and
  Caitlyn Hessell

4:00 PM
Shawn Snyder

6:45 PM
Jim VanNest and the Borrowed Band

9:45 PM
Radio for the Blind Show


Sunday, March 19, 2006

3:00 PM TBA

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

9:30 PM
Wujai


Monday, March 20, 2006

6:30 PM
Brendan's Showcase

9:30 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase


Tuesday, March 21, 2006

6:30 PM
Laura Bullock with
Patty Keough and
Marianne Chatlerton

9:30 PM
Lick
80's Night


Wednesday, March 22, 2006

7:00 PM
Open Mic Marathon Hosted by Christian Samatis


Thursday, March 23, 2006

6:30 PM
Lee Wilson presents Barrio Sonic

9:30 PM
The Glubs with
   Pinnochio Syndrome


Friday, March 24, 2006

8:00 PM - Close
Friday Night Old School
DJ Technol and guest Carson
Music by Never Only Once


Saturday, March 25, 2006

4:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Professor Joe's Eastern Western Comedy Hyponosis Show

6:45 PM
Kevin Barbosa

9:45
Out to Lunch


Sunday, March 26, 2006

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Runny with
   Hixx and
   Zippo Raid

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

9:45 PM
J Blake with
   Keith Decoons

Monday, March 27, 2006

6:30 PM
Brendan's Showcase
9:30 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase


Tuesday, March 28, 2006

6:30 PM
Songsalive Showcase

9:30 PM
Naked Folk


Wednesday, March 29, 2006

7:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis
featured guest: Sydney Wayser

10:30 PM
Collective


Thursday, March 30, 2006

6:30 PM
Civil Dirt Show with
   Mike Itaya

9:30 PM
A Dream that Can Last


Friday, March 31, 2006

6:30 PM
Laura Regan Presents.
The Speedbumps

9:30 PM
Valeze


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants