All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

June 2012

Friday, June 01, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
TBA
8:00pm
Andrew Merzi
9:00pm
Dan Lavoie
10:00pm
Gigantic Ant
11:00pm
TBA
11:55pm
TBA

Saturday, June 02, 2012

12:00 - 6:00 PM
Dave Brancazio's event

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
TBA
8:00pm
Ben Crane
9:00pm
Brady & Rach
10:00pm
The Izzy Accent
11:00pm
Whiskey Pariah
11:55pm
TBA

Sunday, June 03, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, June 04, 2012

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday

Tuesday, June 05, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, June 06, 2012

SMRT
Stump Trivia!

two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, June 07, 2012

7:00 PM - close
Now for Something Completely Different
The Dude Abides

Friday, June 08, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:00pm
Gorillas in Tanks
7:00pm
Death By Bill
8:00pm
Rosedale
9:00pm
Polski Fiat
10:00pm
Pumpkin Juice
11:00pm
Like Waves
11:55pm
TBA

Saturday, June 09, 2012

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dave Brancazio

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Grain Thief
8:00pm
TBD
9:00pm
Jennings
10:00pm
Spot Mary
11:00pm
The Dead
Nobodies

11:55pm
Rabbitfoot

Sunday, June 10, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Snug Life

Monday, June 11, 2012

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Monday Mix

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:30 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, June 13, 2012

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

10:00 PM - close
two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, June 14, 2012

6:00 PM - close
"RELEASE" with Dj Savuth and Hostess Liza Zayas -
Deep n Soulful House music.

Friday, June 15, 2012

TBA

Saturday, June 16, 2012

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
The Takeaways

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, June 17, 2012

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Daniel Casavant

5:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Denny Wright Band and 
Zanois

8:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Dadfight! CD Release Party

Monday, June 18, 2012

Tuesday, June 19, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:30 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, June 20, 2012

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Rumi Matsumura

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

11:00 PM - close
two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, June 21, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Friday, June 22, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Arielle Vakni
8:00pm
Sarah Fard
9:00pm
33 Leaves
10:00pm
The Hollow Glow
11:00pm
Groove Shoes
12:00pm
Hope Lies Within

Saturday, June 23, 2012

4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Li Zhi

Sunday, June 24, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Snuglife Presents Bolo

Monday, June 25, 2012


Tuesday, June 26, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

11:00 PM - close
two X four Wednesdays
Toughest Industry Night in Boston
Open Stage, singer songwriter
Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, June 28, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
Craig Crassier
7:30pm
Dianna Maneksha
8:30pm
Go Casual
9:30pm
Breathing Blue
10:30pm
Victory Burns
11:30pm
Gigantic Ant 


Friday, June 29, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
TBA
8:00pm
Doug MacDonald Band
9:00pm
Viewers Of
10:00pm
Sheez Late
11:00pm
Alejandro and The Fame
11:55pm
TBA
 

Saturday, June 30, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Girlspot
A Traveling Girls' Night Out
 


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants