All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

June, 2011

Wednesday, June 01, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Chris Scanlon

Thursday, June 02, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Showcase Series

Friday, June 03, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Late Night Reading
Everett McKee
Preamble
Dance Monkey Dance
APB
Reverend Bastein

Saturday, June 04, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Jacqueline Smith
Michael Dylan
Mod Gun
Capital Moustache
Dead Cats Dead Rats
Fax Holiday

Sunday, June 05, 2011

1:00 PM - 10:00 PM Konnessi

Kelsey(NY),  Ask Me Later, more TBA
1:00 P.M. doors - 1:15 P.M. show - $8 adv, $10 doors
Load in at 12:00 P.M.

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Haven
more TBA

Monday, June 06, 2011

8:00 PM - close
Out of the Blue Art Gallery
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Out-of-the-Blue-Art-Gallery-in-Cambridge-Ma/139771062710441

8:00 PM - close
GODDESS FEST meets ALL GAYSIA

the music of...
Kat Arrants & Brief Awakening
GSpots
Micah
Happy Little Clouds
Crazy People with Gaetana Brown
DJM
the art of...
Alexa Guarigua
Colette Aliman
Heidi Kepkes
Shaanti Williams
Vincent Gang
temporary tatoos by...
Patrick Campbell

Tuesday, June 07, 2011

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Speaker for the Dead
Dangerous Ponies
Hop Along

Wednesday, June 08, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Waking Elliott

Thursday, June 09, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Pants
Shae Vaccaro
TBD
Powder Kegs
TBD
TBD

Friday, June 10, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Fiddleheadm 
Sapphire Sun and
Big Blue Octopus

Saturday, June 11, 2011

12 Noon - 4:00 PM
Japanese Maid show

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Angry Furniture Show

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, June 12, 2011

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote show with
Above The Ashes
That Organism Jenova
Suffer The Destroyer
Dethlehem (PA), and
more TBA

6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Keynote show with
Phone Calls From Home
Rookie Of The Year
Samantha Darnell
Nihility
Listen To The Sky, and
more TBA

Monday, June 13, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:30 PM  - close
Santiago's Show

Tuesday, June 14, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:30 PM - close
Mojo Kick Show

Wednesday, June 15, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Mike Botiggi 

Thursday, June 16, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Showcase Series

Friday, June 17, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Caroline and Andrew
Ready, Steady, Torpedo
Dreadknot
The DollyCopps
Rutabaga
Ethan Edenburg

Saturday, June 18, 2011

12 Noon - 6:00 PM
Dave Brancazio

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Dana Loir
My Glorious Mess
Flying Butress
Michael Drake Sherman
Adrian Emberly & The Revolving Band
Hazard Adams

Sunday, June 19, 2011

7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Karmic

Monday, June 20, 2011

5:00 PM - close
Keynote show with
The Sophomore Beat,
Westland
Apollo Starfleet
The Randos, and
more TBA

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

5:00 PM - close
Keynote show with
Our Best Bet
Shotgun No Blitz (PA)
The Putdown (PA), and
more TBA

Wednesday, June 22, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Reeling Kites 

Thursday, June 23, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Crystal Tavares
Liam Reddy
Matt Sucich and Jamie Bendall
Pack of Morleys
The Windsor Oaks Band

Friday, June 24, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
Original Gravity
The Bears of Blue River
Tallahassee
Sun King
Fiesta Melon

Saturday, June 25, 2011

2:00 PM - 8:30 PM
F-Nice Records Presents "Ate" Bands to Chew On
(Facebook)
featuring

Left Hand Blue
Solo Sexx &
The Last Independents

9:00 PM  - close
Ricot Media Fundrasier

Sunday, June 26, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
No Warranty
Our Best Bet
Obsolute, and
Predella

9:00 PM - close
Noir Cabaret Show

Monday, June 27, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Media Star Productions Party

9:00 PM - close
Santiago's Show

Tuesday, June 28, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Singer/Songwriter Series

Wednesday, June 29, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, June 30, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Fame or Juliet
Beggars Would Ride
The Great Whiskey Rebellion
Mural The Band
The Shells



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap