All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

June, 2009

Monday, June 01, 2009

7:00 PM
MFD Presents
Steve Soto and the Twisted Hearts (tickets)

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, June 02, 2009

6:00 PM
High Off You
Snakes in Suits
Half Hearted Heroes
This Last Dance

Wednesday, June 03, 2009

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, June 04, 2009

6:00 PM - close
Provincetown Rocks!! DJ Festival Showcase
featuring DJ Michael Savant

Friday, June 05, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, June 06, 2009

2:00 PM
Black Water Noise
Apokalypse,
Red Morning, and
The Misery Series

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, June 07, 2009

12:00 Noon - 3:00 PM
Out of the Blue

3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Dave Crespo and MFD Present

Monday, June 08, 2009

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, June 09, 2009

6:30 PM
Teenage Heart Records

Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, June 11, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, June 12, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, June 13, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, June 14, 2009

4:15 pm
   Afton Showcase
   Show Time 5:15 PM
   All-ages & Bar w/ID
   $8.00 Adv Tix, $10.00 Door
Last Sunrise
Ryan Wisser
Ambitious Tugboat
Ryan DeMoura
Do Me Wrong
Julie Kinscheck

9:00 PM
MFD

Monday, June 15, 2009

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shauntea Gregory

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, June 16, 2009

6:30 PM
Love
Robot
the Here and Now
then Came the Plague,
The Last Run

9:30 PM - close
Karmic Music Presents: Ska or Die,
   9:30-10:30  Murder She Wrote
   10:30-11:30  Emrys
   11:30-12:30  No Rights Reserved

Wednesday, June 17, 2009

Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, June 18, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, June 19, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, June 20, 2009

2:00 PM
Teenage Heart Records

Sunday, June 21, 2009

3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dave Crespo and Karmic series

6:00 PM
Bad Habit Productions

Monday, June 22, 2009

7:00 PM
Le Verite

10:00 PM
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-Nice

Tuesday, June 23, 2009

6:00 PM - close
Karmic Songwriter Series

Wednesday, June 24, 2009

Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
10:30 PM Feature Jackie Reif

Thursday, June 25, 2009

7:00 PM - close
Shoney Lamar's Motherf-ckin Show

Friday, June 26, 2009

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, June 27, 2009

2:00 PM - close
Private Party

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, June 28, 2009

4:00 PM
Afton Showcase
   Show Time 4:15 PM
   All-ages & Bar w/ID
   $8.00 Adv Tix, $10.00 Door
The Advocates
Naked Chips
The Whammy Bars
Kara
Martin Earley
Ramnod Sunshine
Hondo
Ice Cream Social

Monday, June 29, 2009

10:00 PM
Amen Theories

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Valet Parking

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Women's Showcase

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Nicola Esposito



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap