All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

June, 2008

Sunday, June 01, 2008

9:30 PM
Freedom of Spin
Boston's only open decks electronic night

Monday, June 02, 2008

6:00 PM
Estrela
Hadoken!
White Mountain

9:00 PM

R&B Soul Night featuring
   Great Ceasar and the Go-Getters


Tuesday, June 03, 2008

6:30 PM
The Hornitz and
   Dan Coleron

9:30 PM - close

Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, June 04, 2008

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  with feature Jonathan Mello

Thursday, June 05, 2008

6:00 PM
Shannon Corey official Yamaha Artist
& friends

9:30 PM
Dance Night with Host John Randall

Friday, June 06, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, June 07, 2008

3:00 PM
Richard ARt Show

7:00 PM
CNC Music Showcase


Sunday, June 08, 2008

3:00 PM
The Mighty Jungle &
One Size Fits Most

6:30 PM
Mike Maclain 
david a.r.
TJ Doyle
Kevin Loftus

9:30 PM

Freedom of Spin
Boston's only open decks electronic night

Monday, June 09, 2008

6:00 PM
Dan Turnbull
Lotus Lightning
Rayz
   & Special Guests

9:00 PM

R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM

Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
 with feature George Woods

Thursday, June 12, 2008

6:00 PM
Jacqueline Francis
Isaac Hayden
Neil Cleary
Dave Godowski


9:30 PM
The Woulda Coulda Shoulda's & friends

Friday, June 13, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, June 14, 2008

3:00 PM
The Buckley Boys & Friends

7:00 PM
CNC Music Showcase

Sunday, June 15, 2008

6:00 PM
Chris Wilhelm
28 North
Caleb Aronson

9:30 PM
Horse Hands
Hot Box


Monday, June 16, 2008

9:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

6:30 PM
Rubber Molding

9:30 PM
A'tris CD Release Party

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

6:00 PM
The Lives of Famous Men and
   Drive Like Carson
   Years Best Lie


9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, June 19, 2008

6:30 PM
Cheryl Engelhart
   & Kayla Daly

9:30 PM
The Art of All
 Big Blue Octopus
The Autumn People (NY)


Friday, June 20, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, June 21, 2008

12:00
Fast Traffick

3:00 PM

Ted Hu
   & friends

6:00 PM
Karmic Booking

Sunday, June 22, 2008

3:00 PM
Dan Russo's Songwriters Circle

6:00 PM
Wifflebat
Vote Yourself a Farm (NYC)
Verb Adjective Noun

9:30 PM
Annafair

Monday, June 23, 2008

7:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

6:30 PM
Drivin' Fetus
PHD
Burnside Fountains

9:30 PM
DJ Neebor

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
 with feature Isaac Lungu

Thursday, June 26, 2008

6:00 PM
Jordan Clemens
Christa Renee
Nadia
Megen Tracy

9:30 PM
Strictly for the Birds

Friday, June 27, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, June 28, 2008

3:00 PM
The Lotus Grove
The Nats Band
TJ Pettiglio
Alex Mayo

6:00 PM
Karmic Booking


Sunday, June 29, 2008

12:00 PM
Gaetana Brown
Danielle Lessard
Ununi
Bananarexia
Son of Sampson
Alto Jeffro


3:00 PM
O-ry-N
   & Friends

6:00 PM
Karmic's Live DVD

Monday, June 30, 2008,

7:00 PM
Erika Kulnys

9:00 PM

R&B Soul Night

 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants