All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

June, 2005

Wednesday, June 1, 2005

6:00 PM
Dan McDonald

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, June 2, 2005

6:00 PM
Jeremy Pcknitz

8:00 PM
Crashwagon

9:30 PM
Matt Germak Band
http://unitedbands.com/bands/Matt_Germak_Band

11:00 PM
Chinggis
http://www.myspace.com/chinggis  with
   The Shooze and
    Aces Ashes

Friday, June 3, 2005

6:00 PM  TBA

9:00 PM 
6 bucks, 21+, 1 drink minimum
POETIC LICENSE
a Spoken Word collage celebrating freedom of verbs, expression, politics, gender, and sexuality with
   Systyr Act
   Michelle Brennan and
   The Athens Boys Quire

11:00 PM
Riverside Project

Saturday, June 4, 2005

1:00 PM
   Abbey Parcellin
1:35 PM
   John Gerard
2:25 PM
   Alison Wood
3:15 PM
   Tim Blane

4:00 PM
Alex Vilcapoma

7:00 PM
Kevin Barbosa

10:00 PM  TBA

Sunday, June 5, 2005

5:00 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Vary Lumar

10:00 PM
What's Up? Night

Monday, June 6, 2005

closed

Tuesday, June 7, 2005

6:30 PM
Zach Ward

8:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam
http://www.stashcomedyjam.com/

10:30 PM
Ennui & Friends

Wednesday, June 8, 2005

6:00 PM
Deirdre Muro

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, June 9, 2005

6:00 PM
Sean Wood

9:30 PM
Retro Night
Bring back the 80's!

Friday, June 10, 2005

6:00 PM
Autumn Under Echo's with
   Lucas Carpenter Band

9:00 PM
Kino Proby

11:00 PM
Smogmonster

12:00 AM
IV Diffusion

Saturday, June 11, 2005

1:00 PM 
Nick Santostefano
http://www.myspace.com/nisantomusic  with
   Chirstian Samatis
   http://www.soundclick.com/bands/1/christiansamatis.htm and
   Paul Sentz

4:00 PM
Art Show by  Out of the Blue Art Gallery

7:00 PM
Terrence Gresham

10:00
The Jeannine Hebb Band  and
   Atris

Sunday, June 12, 2005

3:00 PM
The Thames

5:00 PM 
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Six Appeal

10:00 PM
What's Up? Night

Monday, June 13, 2005

closed

Tuesday, June 14, 2005

6:00 PM
In the Face

8:30 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:30 PM  
Da'whit with
  The Fam and
   Lifted

Wednesday, June 15, 2005

6:00 PM
Dann Russo

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, June 16, 2005

6:00 PM
Xexia Rubinos with
   Blues from the Panyard

8:00 PM
Third Life

9:30 PM
Causeway

11:00 PM
Alex Mirkin & the Mudhookers

Friday June 17, 2005 

6:00 PM
Tim Blane

8:00 PM
5:00 PM
Christie Leigh's
Showcase

11:00 PM
Morrison Crossing

Saturday June 18, 2005

1:00 PM
Super Awesome
   & Friends 

4:00 PM 
Moonbox with
   Obasi

7:00 PM
Jeremy Facknits

8:30 PM   
Hemlok
   and Friends

10:00 PM   TBA

Sunday June 19, 2005

3:00 PM
Carnival of Souls

5:00 PM 
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Us vs. Them

Monday June 20, 2005

closed 

Tuesday June 21, 2005

6:30 PM
Dan McDonald

8:00 PM
Andrea Pauta

10:30 PM
Inheritance 

Wednesday June 22, 2005

6:00 PM
Bad Ass Teenage Moustache

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday June 23, 2005 

6:00 PM
Big City Dreams

8:00 PM
New Regulars

9:30 PM
80's Night New Wave
Welcome to the Inner Circle

Friday June 24, 2005

6:00 PM
The Prime Meridian

8:00
Miles from Land

10:00 PM
Japanese Night 

Saturday June 25, 2005

1:00 PM   TBA

4:00 PM
The Shift

7:00 PM
1 Hour South with
   Feels Like July
   Elliott Will
and
   Therefore I am

10:00 PM
Sidewalk Driver 

Sunday June 26, 2005

2:00
TBA

5:00 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh (link)

8:00 PM
Yvette Ivory

10:00 PM   
Mike Hirsch Showcase 

Monday June 27, 2005

closed 

Tuesday June 28, 2005 

6:30 PM
Matthew O'Connor

8:30 PM
Dave Mancevice with
   Crystal Smith

10:00 PM
Atris

Wednesday June 29, 2005 

6:00 PM   
David Raglund

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday June 30, 2005

7:00 
John Decarlo with
Sister Domatilla

9:30
80's night 
New Wave


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants