All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

July 2013 

Monday, July 01, 2013

TBA

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM 
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

6:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, July 04, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rock Presents 

10:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, July 05, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Jeff Campbell (Solo-Touring)
7:30 PM
Brian Foye Band (Boston/Folk Rock)
8:30 PM
Geometrist (Boston-Indie Folk Rock)
9:30 PM
Legitimatronics (Boston-Rock)
10:30 PM
Something Sneaky (Rock - South Shore)


11:30 PM
DJ

Saturday, July 06, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Band of Extraordinary Men (Winthrop / Rock)
8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Opening Act (Boston)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
All GIrls Group (Boston)
10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Educate the Antidote (Boston)

11:00 PM
DJ

Sunday, July 07, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, July 08, 2013

TBA

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

9:30 PM - close
New DJ Series

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

6:00 PM - close
The Newer, Better All Asia Open Mic (TN BAAOM!)

Thursday, July 11, 2013

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Big Apple Rock Presents 

10:30 PM - close
Thur$daze

Friday, July 12, 2013

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM
Andrew Mitchell (Boston-Solo)
7:30 PM
Liam Reddy (South Shore - Solo)
8:30 PM
Hug the Dog (Rock - NH)
9:30 PM
Young Hurricane (Boston - Rock/Dance)
10:30 PM
Big Ghost (Boston-Rock)
11:30 PM
DJ J. Sollis (Boston-Top 40 / Electro)

Saturday, July 13, 2013

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30 PM

Areanna Jaye (Boston-Jazz/Pop)
7:30 PM
Big Screen Radio (Rock-Norwood)
8:30 PM
Head Down (Rock - Brighton)
9:30 PM
Red Light Radio (Boston-Rock)
10:30 PM
Pepe Sylvia (Boston-Rock)
11:30 PM
DJ Alexan (Boston - House, Tech, Indie Dance

Sunday, July 14, 2013

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM 
Keynote

Monday, July 15, 2013

End of the All Asia pre-show

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

9:00 PM -  close
End of the World Party: Last Show at the All Asia!
Music Showcase

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

9:00 PM -  close
End of the World Party: Last Show at the All Asia!
DJ  Night

Thursday, July 18, 2013
Friday, July 19, 2013
Saturday, July 20, 2013
Sunday, July 21, 2013
Monday, July 22, 2013
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
Thursday, July 25, 2013
Friday, July 26, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Sunday, July 28, 2013
Monday, July 29, 2013
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
Wednesday, July 31, 2013


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants