All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

July 2012

Sunday, July 01, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, July 02, 2012

6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday

Tuesday, July 03, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, July 04, 2012

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Richard Nixon and his Flippin Eagles
The Jimmy Johnson Files, and
MOAB

Thursday, July 05, 2012

7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Now for Something Completely Different

Friday, July 06, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Starbird
8:00pm
Scarlet
9:00pm
The Drama Queens
10:00pm
Visions Visions
11:00pm
Izzy Accent
11:55pm
Something Sneaky

Saturday, July 07, 2012

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Seven Deadly Sins Productions

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Kevin Sapelly
8:00pm
Katherine Pohl
9:00pm
Big Ghost
10:00pm
Shadow Therapy
11:00pm
Dead Nobodies
11:55pm
Fishdoctor

Sunday, July 08, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Summer Bash 2012

Monday, July 09, 2012

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

Tuesday, July 10, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Bluesday Tuesday

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mahealani Furukawa and friends

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Colin Garrity and Al Polk

10:30 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, July 12, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Friday, July 13, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Seamus & Ellie
8:00pm
Hannah & Maggie
9:00pm
Sea Couch
10:00pm
Pepe Sylvia
11:00pm
Gigantic Ant
12:00am
Whale Oil

Saturday, July 14, 2012

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Tragic Habits
Beneath You and I
Bion
Premier

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, July 15, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, July 16, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Da Monday Night Spot

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, July 18, 2012

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Colin Garrity and Al Polk

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Friday, July 20, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Figure 8
8:00pm
Didn't Planet
9:00pm
Die Pretty
10:00pm
Paul Merullo
11:00pm
Kings Upon Main
11:55pm
Cherry Case

Saturday, July 21, 2012

Lee Sobel

Sunday, July 22, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Shannon Selig Show

Monday, July 23, 2012

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
DJ Spinoff

9:00 PM - close

Da Monday Night Spot

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, July 25, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Emma At the Lion
I Kill Giants and
Raintree

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Colin Garrity and Al Polk

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, July 26, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

TBA

Friday, July 27, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
George Broufas
8:00pm
Town Hall
9:00pm
TBD
10:00pm
Mariko
11:00pm
TBA
11:55pm
TBA

Saturday, July 28, 2012

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Skip de Lyon

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
The Basement Beat
8:00pm
Good Field
9:00pm
Just Sayin
10:00pm
Sugarcoma
11:00pm
Happy Little
Clouds

11:55pm
TBA

Sunday, July 29, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
DJ Mike D.

Monday, July 30, 2012

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Jared Howell

9:00 PM - close
Da Monday Night Spot

Tuesday, July 31, 2012

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Big Buck Hunter Tournament

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants