All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

July, 2011

Friday, July 01, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Mike Cavanaugh
Polski FIAT
Hurrah! A Bolt of Light!
Sweet Irony
APB
Pepe Sylvia
 

Saturday, July 02, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, July 03, 2011

1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Keynote show with

Stereo Shout Out (IN)
Skyline Summer (FL)
We Are The New Year (PA)
more TBA

Monday, July 04, 2011

6:00 PM - close
Santiago Angel

Tuesday, July 05, 2011


Wednesday, July 06, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Badknight 

Thursday, July 07, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Plecrum Showcase Series

9:30 PM  - close
DJ V-Nice Presents

Friday, July 08, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, July 09, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Travel Amygdala

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
Penrose
Dexter Scott
The Proven Rascists
Patch of Grass
Pepe Sylvia

Sunday, July 10, 2011

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mike Rubin

6:30 PM - close
Santiago Angel's Show

Monday, July 11, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Media Star Party

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

"Boo BQ"
rock n roll program featuring
Biographers, Crazy People, Four Point Restraint, Giantist, My Politic
with SexyInterludes Starring
Bellatrix, Brandywine, Penny Candy, Frankly Five Fingers, Angela Hartt
Artists Cristo Pittas & Matt Kraus
BBQ 4-5 PM
Brian O'Connell on touch guitar
Door $5

9:00 PM - close
Dave Sack Presents

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: RL Skyjelly 

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Pants
TBD
Private Shapes
Broverdose
Lil Jack Daisy
TBD

Saturday, July 16, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Ellina Graypel
Fridge and the Spin$
The Goodbye Theory
Brenda White and the Bitches
The Dead Nobodies
HiFi July

Sunday, July 17, 2011

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Irish Girl booking

6:30 PM - close
Greg McKillop Show

Monday, July 18, 2011

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Keynote

10:00 PM - close
Stash's Comedy Jan

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, July 21, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Plectrum

9:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice presents

Friday, July 22, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Max Pussner
Surrounded by Holidays
BZNM
Mic Raygun
Windsor Oaks

The Bold Type

Saturday, July 23, 2011

3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Dark Sky Productions
- Clown: 4:10-4:50
- Calamus: 5:00-5:45
- Deprived: 6:00-6:45

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, July 24, 2011

4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Keynote Booking

6:30 PM - close
Santiago Angel Show

Monday, July 25, 2011

5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Keynote

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Showcase Series

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Channing and Quinn 

Thursday, July 28, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
No Outlet
Musaic
TBD
TBD
TBD

Friday, July 29, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Andrew Mitchell
Grandfather
The Endless Drone
Sherman Burns
Brightnight
The Blues Moves

Saturday, July 30, 2011

9:00 PM - close
Ricot Media Group Fundraiser

Sunday, July 31, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Nadia's Show



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap