All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

July, 2007

Sunday, July 1, 2007

3:00 PM
Songs Alive Showcase

6:30 PM
Tim Cahill

9:45 PM
Childhood Friends

July 2 - July 9   CLOSED

Tuesday, July 10, 2007

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass 
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, July 11, 2007

6:00 PM
Eric Chamber Jazz Concert
Jean Conway

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
Featuring:  
Of an Oak

Thursday, July 12, 2007

6:30 PM
Chris Mancini

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, July 13, 2007

6:30 PM
Flaming Awesome

9:30 PM
The Modeles

Saturday, July 14, 2007

3:00 PM
The Disclaimers

6:30 PM
Watson Park, Bridgeley Moore and Friends

9:45 PM
Asleep in a Box

Sunday, July 15, 2007

3:00 PM
Jade Bojkovic's Pop Graffiti Art Show

6:00 PM
Danielle Mickenberg's Aids Fundraiser

9:45 PM
Dear (Your name here) with
   Andy & Me

Monday, July 16, 2007 - closed

Tuesday, July 17, 2007

6:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass 
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, July 18, 2007

6:00 PM
Drew Defour

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, July 19, 2007

7:00 PM
Tremolos

8:00 PM
  Picure

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, July 20, 2007

6:00 PM - Close
CNC Marathon

Saturday, July 21, 2007

12:00 PM
The Hixx with
   Magnetic Milk & Friends

4:30 PM
CNC Music

9:30 PM
Sumpmm Sumpmm Saturday

Sunday, July 22, 2007

3:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM   TBA

Monday, July 23, 2007

9:30 PM   
Italian Sweater

Tuesday, July 24, 2007

6:30 PM
Hyun Mae's Show

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass 
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, July 25, 2007

6:00 PM
Jillian Santella's Songwriter's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, July 26, 2007

6:30 PM
The Beds with
   Persian Blue

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, July 27, 2007

6:30 PM
Flaming Awesome

Saturday, July 28, 2007

3:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM
An evening with Rabid Owl
the best freeform jazz on the east coast

9:45 PM   
Stop Switch

Sunday, July 29, 2007

3:00 PM

6:30 PM
DJ Etan and
DJ Format Fluck
Mumble News
Product of Poets

9:45 PM
Death of a Manager

Monday, July 30, 2007 - CLOSED

Tuesday, July 31, 2007

6:30 TBA

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants