All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

July, 2005

Friday, July 1, 2005

6:00 PM
Ken Ballou

8:00 PM
Bevy & the Smokestacks

10:00 PM
Private Party

Saturday, July 2, 2005

1:00 PM
Barclay Martin

3:00 PM
Derby Peak with
   Matt Aucoin

5:00 PM
Gabrielle & Jamie

7:00 PM
Jeannine Hebb Band with Special Guest

10:00 PM
Estab Etertainment
A little Sumpmm...Sumpmm...
R&B, Soul, Pop and Hip Hop

Sunday, July 3, 2005

3:00 PM
Nick Ladish & JJ Brown Acoustic Tour 2005

5:00 PM
The Thames

7:00 PM
The Franklin Kite

9:30 PM
Vary Lumar

Monday, July 4, 2005

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
4th of July Spectacular with
   HeadCold

Tuesday, July 5, 2005

6:30 PM
Chris Ross

8:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam
http://www.stashcomedyjam.com/

10:30 PM
Beast with Two Backs

Wednesday, July 6, 2005

6:00 PM   
Causeway

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, July 7, 2005

6:30 PM
Shawn Madden Showcase

9:30 PM
80's Night

Friday, July 8, 2005

6:00 PM   
Christopher Wilhelm

8:00 PM
The Geoffro Cause
The twisted sounds of reggae-rock, and hip-hop
http://www.myspace.com/geoffro

10:00 PM
Riverside Project

Saturday, July 9, 2005

1:00 PM   
Lori Amey

4:00 PM
Stomping Ground

7:00 PM
Belly Dance Show

10:00 PM
Kino Proby

Sunday, July 10, 2005

4:00 PM  
Nick Ladish & JT Brown Acoustic Tour 2005

6:30 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh

9:30 PM
Crowe's Nest Band

Monday, July 11, 2005

closed

Tuesday, July 12, 2005

6:30 PM   
Laura Brunner

8:30 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:30 PM
Bowlegged Coconuts

Wednesday, July 13, 2005

6:00 PM   
Nick Megow

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis 

10:30 PM
Collective
Retro 80's and Disco / Indie Rock Dance Party
  featuring various artists of Indie post-punk electro 
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, July 14, 2005

6:30 PM   
People's Republic of Monsters

9:30 PM
80's Night

Friday, July 15, 2005

6:30   
Witt Wisebram and
Miles

8:30 PM
Steve Rowan

10:30 PM   
Westgate and
   Supaswitch

Saturday, July 16, 2005

1:00 PM
Greg's Talent Showcase 

4:00 PM
Streetcar Vision with Special Guests

7:00 PM
K
iller Canary


Sunday, July 17, 2005

3:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Ernest Chapman

6:30 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh

9:30   TBA

Monday, July 18, 2005

closed

Tuesday, July 19, 2005

6:30 PM
Dan McDonald

8:30 PM
Alex Vilcapoma
http://www.myspace.com/thewesleys

10:30 PM
The New Regulars

Wednesday, July 20, 2005

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis 

Thursday, July 21, 2005

6:30 PM
Casavettes with
   Freelance in the Ozarks and
   Tod Shafer of Barn

9:30 PM
New Wave Night

Friday, July 22, 2005

6:00 PM
Better Life

8:00 PM
Parkview
http://www.parkviewtunes.com with
Tides
http://www.tidestheband.com

10:00 PM
Polski Fiat with
   The Hong Kong Regulars

Saturday, July 23, 2005

1:00 PM   TBA

4:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM
Xenia Rubinos and
   Special Guest

9:30 PM
Jennifer Greer

11:00 PM
The Donsons

Sunday, July 24, 2005

4:00 PM
Leaving Grace
http://www.myspace.com/leavinggrace

6:30 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh

9:30 PM
TM

Monday, July 25, 2005

closed

Tuesday, July 26, 2005

6:30 PM
Jon Short

8:30 PM
Dan Mancevice and
   Crystal Smith

10:30 PM
Glint
http://www.glintonline.com/

Wednesday, July 27, 2005

6:00 PM
Jocelyn MacKenzie

7:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Christian Samatis 

Thursday, July 28, 2005

6:00 PM
Lisa Mosher and Friends

9:30 PM
New Wave Night

Friday, July 29, 2005

6:30 PM
Tim Blane Showcase
http://www.timblane.com/

9:30 PM
Matthew Connor

11:00 PM   TBA

Saturday, July 30, 2005

1:00 PM   TBA

3:30 PM 
Karate Kid Death Squad

6:00 PM
Dan Russo

8:00 PM
Amazon Poetry Slam

Sunday, July 31, 2005

3:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM
Sunday Night Songwriter Series with Christie Leigh

9:30 PM
Fugitive Kind


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants