All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

January 2012

Sunday, January 01, 2012

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, January 02, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday (facebook)

Tuesday, January 03, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Karaoke

Wednesday, January 04, 2012

7:00 PM - close
Now for Something Completely Different

Thursday, January 05, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

9:30 PM - close
Dive with DJ V-Nice

Friday, January 06, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
TBD
Smashy the Blues
Volcano Rabbit
TBD
TBD

Saturday, January 07, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Adam Long
TBD
TBD
Echo and Drake
KNOX
TBD
TBD 

Sunday, January 08, 2012

1:00 PM -  9:00 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, January 09, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Monday Mix

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, January 11, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, January 12, 2012

6:00 PM - close
Greg McKillup's Party

Friday, January 13, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
Spectrum
H

TBD
TBD 

11:00 PM
80's Mercedes

Saturday, January 14, 2012

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Boston Maid Cafe & Show 

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

TBD
TBD
Sheez Late
Greg Burroughs Band
TBD
Madam Trashy
TBD

Sunday, January 15, 2012

2:00 PM - 6:45 PM
Compound Booking Show

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, January 16, 2012


Tuesday, January 17, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Karaoke

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, January 19, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm:  Allegra Fletcher
7:30pm:  Juan Carlos
8:30pm:  The Bends

9:30 PM - close
Z's BDay Party

Friday, January 20, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm:  Matthew Connor
8:00pm:  All Eyes Are on Me Now
9:00pm:  Preamble
10:00pm:  Before Disorder
11:00pm:  Cribbage
11:00pm:  The Moodies

Saturday, January 21, 2012

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Compound Booking Show

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Tim Novak
Patch of Grass
The Izzy Accent
Whiskey Pariah
Brothers and Sisters
The Newton
Gang
 

Sunday, January 22, 2012

1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, January 23, 2012

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:00 PM - close
Monday Mix

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Denny Wright

9:00 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, January 25, 2012

7:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Chris Rio

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Quantum Paradox

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, January 26, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Emily and Larrie
Kevin Griffin
Liam Reddy
 

9:30 PM - close
Central Ave Band

Friday, January 27, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
John Nolan
8:00pm
Dead Cats Dead Rats
9:00pm
Mod Gun
10:00pm
Semi Good-Looking
11:00pm
Gigantic Ant
11:55pm
Pepe Sylvia

Saturday, January 28, 2012

8:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, January 29, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

Monday, January 30, 2012

9:00 PM - close
The Monday Mix

Tuesday, January 31, 2012

9:00 PM - close
Karoake


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants