All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

January, 2007

Monday, January 1, 2007

9:45 - close
Stash's Comedy Jan

Tuesday, January 2, 2007

7:00 PM
Brothers and Sisters

10:00 PM
TBA

Wednesday, January 3, 2007

6:30 PM
TBA

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, January 4, 2007

6:30 PM
Rebecca Correia

9:45 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, January 5, 2007

6:30 PM
Joe Marson Band

9:45 PM TBA

Saturday, January 6, 2007

4:00 PM TBA

6:30 PM
The Headrights with
The Novel Ideas and
Tom Tierney

Sunday, January 7, 2007

4:00 PM TBA

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

10:00 PM TBA

Monday, January 8, 2007

7:00 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM
Very Bad Tim

Tuesday, January 9, 2007 through Tuesday, January 16, 2007

closed for vacation

Wednesday, January 17, 2007

6:30 PM TBA

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, January 18, 2007

6:30 PM
Mother Vibration

9:45 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, January 19, 2007

6:30 PM
French and the Maids

9:30 PM
80 Proof with
Hurra Kam Rada

Saturday, January 20, 2007

2:00 PM
Evan Gadowski's "The Shift"

4:00 PM
Emergency Exit

6:30 PM
ASN
A nice, smooth evening of R&B and New Jack music from the 90's along with live performances. $10/Door

9:45 PM
Stop Switch

Sunday, January 21, 2007

3:00 PM
Shira Buckler

6:30 PM TBA

9:45 PM
Hazard Adams Show

Monday, January 22, 2007

6:45 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM
Oneal Armstrong with 3d Left

Tuesday, January 23, 2007

6:30 PM
Coyotes, Cameron Lister and Tomorrows, Chloe Pappas

9:30 PM
The Fens

Wednesday, January 24, 2007

7:00 PM
Candide

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, January 25, 2007

6:30 PM
Forest Henderson

9:45 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, January 26, 2007

6:30 PM
Cactus Rebelde

9:30 PM
TOPPA TOP REGGAE PARTY IN THE REPUBLIC OF CAMBRIDGE.
ALL NIGHT JUGGLING BY DJ BUD E. GREEN!!! the veteran. (formerly of WERS 88.9 FM)

Saturday, January 27, 2007

3:00 PM
Drive 89

6:30 PM
Samarra Belly Dance Show

9:45 PM
Dieselhourse

Sunday, January 28, 2007

3:00 PM
Out of the Blue art show with artist Joo Yong

6:30 PM
Fluid and
   Twitch

10:00 PM
CC40

Monday, January 29, 2007

6:45 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

9:30 PM
Oneal Armstron with
   3d Left

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

7:00 PM
3VE

10:00 PM
Jillian Santella presents

Wednesday, January 31, 2007

7:00 PM
Birthday Suicide

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants