All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

February, 2010

Monday, February 01, 2010

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Mojo Filters

10:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-nice

Tuesday, February 02, 2010

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

Wednesday, February 03, 2010

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
10:00 PM feature act Matthew Pablo

Thursday, February 04, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, February 05, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, February 06, 2010

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Irish Girl Showcase

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emmy Cerra CD Release Party
$20 adv online tickets / $25 at door (50% of door proceeds go to charity group FRG)
Click here  for Tickets

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

7:30 PM - 10:00 PM
   Emmy Cerra CD Release Party
   $20 adv online tickets / $25 at door (50% of door proceeds go to charity group FRG)
   Click here  for Tickets

Sunday, February 07, 2010

9:00 PM - close
JAH-NI
Dinquinish
King-I
Lady Lee

Monday, February 08, 2010

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Perfunctory

10:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-nice

Tuesday, February 09, 2010

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Dan Emino

9:30 PM - close
EMP

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

    Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
10:30 PM feature act Christa Gniadnick

Thursday, February 11, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Friday, February 12, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Saturday, February 13, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sound Affects

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  See the CNC Calendar for a complete list of bands

Sunday, February 14, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Dominican Fundraiser

9:00 PM - close
Rick Maguire Showcase

Monday, February 15, 2010

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
SEx Wing Star Fighters
Lando
Threat Level Burgandy

10:00 PM - close
DJ Natan vs. DJ V-nice

Tuesday, February 16, 2010

6:00 PM - close
Karmic

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:00 PM feature The Bears of Blue River

Thursday, February 18, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30. 

Kevin Lehner
David Yules

Kirsten Opstad
Patch Of Grass
At The Ends of the Earth
TBD

Friday, February 19, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 19+ until 9:30.  

Ricky Valdiez
Dandelion Snow
Andrea Wittgens Band
North of South
Superfrog
The Stereo Flys

TBD

Saturday, February 20, 2010

12:00 Noon 0 6:00 PM
Dave Crespo

Sunday, February 21, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Anderson Lynn Mar Productions

Fleming Entertainment Presents The Sunday Night Showcase
   7:00  Robin Young
   7:50  Sean Kennedy
   8:40  Just Machines
   9:30  Chris Drury
   10:20 The Brooklyns

Monday, February 22, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
United Front

9:00 PM - close
Mr Salty Show

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
NS Showcase

9:30 PM - close
Stash's Comedy Jam

Wednesday, February 24, 2010

   Two back-to-back award-winning events

6:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:00 PM feature Simon Spire

Thursday, February 25, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30.

Emily Newton

Letterik

Dana Labb Trio

Bryan Lazar Trio

Friday, February 26, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30.

Newbury Street

Will Wetzel and the Very Merry Gentlemen

Alta Mira

Bonfire Bandit

The Lion Cub

The 7th Squeeze

Saturday, February 27, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Red Tie Disguise
Wiggle Brusters
Kurt Peterson

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30.

Allen of Dale

Ex Fix

Heroes of the Open End

The Dolly Copps

Hazard Adams

The Press

Sunday, February 28, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Fairview
Patent Pending
Atom and Eyes
ABC and the D's

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
An Evening of A Cappella, featuring
     Similar Jones,
     Overboard, and
      Funkin' A!

9:0 PM -  close
Rick Maguire Showcase


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap