ron
All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

February, 2008

Friday, February 01, 2008

6:30 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, February 02, 2008

12:00 noon - 3:00 PM   TBA

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM   
The Fuzz

6:00 PM - close
Karmic Productions Presents

Sunday, February 03, 2008

TBA

Monday, February 04, 2008

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Robbie Roadsteamer Acoustic Show

9:00 PM - close   TBA

Tuesday, February 05, 2008

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM   
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, February 06, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, February 07, 2008

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Feels Like July
Love in October
Driva Like Carson and
Movers & Shakers

9:00 PM - close
Svedka Vodka Presents:
   Ladies Night with the best of R&B Soul Music

Friday, February 08, 2008

6:30 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, February 09, 2008

12:00 noon - 3:00 PM   TBA

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Big Moves Presents

9:30 PM - close
Polski Fiat

Sunday, February 10, 2008

12:00 noon - 3:00 PM   TBA

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM - close  TBA

Monday, February 11, 2008

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
The Robbie Roadsteamer Acoustic Show

9:00 PM

Tuesday, February 12, 2008

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM   
Allison Andre and Samantha Preis

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, February 13, 2008

6:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, February 14, 2008

7:00 PM - close
Svedka Vodka Presents:
   Ladies Night with the best of R&B Soul Music

Friday, February 15, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, February 16, 2008

12:00 noon - 3:00 PM   

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM   
Postage 25 and Friends

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Samara's Belly Dancing Show

9:30 PM - close   
Anti-Valentine's Day Promotion "Rock through the Heart"
  EMRYS 9:30 - 10:10 http://www.myspace.com/emrysmusic 
  Aetherius 10:25 -10:55 http://www.myspace.com/aetherius 
  Final Hour 11:20 - 12:05 http://www.myspace.com/finalhourband 
  Adrastos 12:15 - 1:00 http://www.myspace.com/adrastos 

Sunday, February 17, 2008

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Dave Crespo's Battle of the Bands

5:00 PM   
Indoor Spirits Show

8:00 PM
Adam Finchler and
   Tyler Rubin

Latin Rock Night:
   9:30 PM - 10:10
   Efecto Chusma 

   10:20 PM - 10:50 PM
   Edward Meradith    

   11:00 PM - 11:30 PM
   Guillermo Ortiz    

   11:40 PM - Close
   Karma        

Monday, February 18, 2008

9:30 PM - close   
Mary Casiello
   with Special Guest Shawn Levesque

Tuesday, February 19, 2008

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM   
Centurion with
   Britt Sawdon

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, February 20, 2008

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Feature Kristopher Barkus

Thursday, February 21, 2008

9:30 PM
Dead Cat, One Snap with
  Hondo

Friday, February 22, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, February 23, 2008

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM   
Full of Body with
   Nude Black Glass

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM   
Jessy Dorsett & Friends

9:30 PM - close
ASN Presents A Night of R&B

Sunday, February 24, 2008

6:30 PM
Gypsie West & Friends

9:30 PM
Skyrise,
   Adam Lasher Band
   Kris Roche and
   Evan Anderson

Monday, February 25, 2008

7:00 PM
Lee Wilson's R&B Soul Night

10:00 PM
Oh Dee with
   Rachel Mcadamz,
   Truman Peyote
   Main Fader and
   La Zen Bee

Tuesday, February 26, 2008x

6:30 PM
Jonathan Green & Friends

9:30 PM - close
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, February 27, 2008

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Johnny Nicholson Presents
A Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Feature thisbuildingsonfire

Thursday, February 28, 2008

6:00 PM - Midnight
Karmic Music Showcase

Friday, February 29, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants