All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

February, 2005

Tuesday, February 1, 2005

Wednesday, February 2, 2005

8:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Open Mic
Hosted by Christian Samatis
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/1/christiansamatis.htm

10:30 PM 
Mod Night

Thursday, February 3, 2005

6:30 PM TBA

8:00 PM
Carlyn Hutchins

9:30 PM
Bettersweet
   and Friends

Friday, February 4, 2005

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Dan Rodman

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Steve Rowan

10:00 PM - Close
Central Psych

Saturday, February 5, 2005

1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Jenny Rips with
   Waterloo and
   The Uncommon 

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Forest Henderson
http://www.foresthenderson.com/main.html  and
   Amalgam
   http://www.amalgamplaysmusic.com/

7:00 PM 
Ryan Hood

10:00 PM
Estab: Sumpmm Sumpmm Saturdays

Sunday, February 6, 2005

Superbowl Party

Monday, February 7, 2005

Closed

Tuesday, February 8, 2005

6:30 PM - 8:30 PM 
Andrew Nalband

8:30 PM
Cormier's Comedy Madness
http://www.stashcomedyjam.com/JANETCORMIERMADNESS.html

10:30 PM 
Hourglass Radio 

Wednesday, February 9, 2005

6:00 - 7:30  TBA

7:30 PM 
Open Mic
Hosted by Christian Samatis
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/1/christiansamatis.htm

10:30 PM
Mod Night
  sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, February 10, 2005

6:00 PM
Nathan Duprey
http://www.nathanduprey.com
 with
   Chezwick
   http://www.chezwick.com and
   Liz Stahler
   http://www.lizstahler.com/

9:00 PM
Madison Falls
http://www.madisonfalls.net/

Friday, February 11, 2005

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tim Blane

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM   
The Highway

9:30 PM - Close
Chimp Simple
http://www.thebestrockbandever.com/ and
   Mytvs
   mytvs.com

Saturday, February 12, 2005

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Out of the Blue Art Show
http://www.outoftheblueartgallery.com

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
CNC Music Showcase
http://www.cncmusicproductions.com/events.htm

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Dan Russo

9:30 PM - Close   
Radhy Montero Orchestra

Sunday, February 13, 2005

Closed

Monday, February 14, 2005

Closed

Tuesday, February 15, 2005

10 PM - Close   
Jillian Santella and
   Tsunami Relief Concert

Wednesday, February 16, 2005

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM   
Dan Cloutier

7:30 PM 
Open Mic
Hosted by Christian Samatis
http://www.soundclick.com/bands/1/christiansamatis.htm

10:30 PM 
Mod Night
   sponsored by Miller High Life

Thursday, February 17, 2005

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Laura Azarello

8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Crashwagon

9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Ososeles

11:00 PM - Close
Research Has Shown

Friday, February 18, 2005

6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jamie Tredwell

8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Steve Rowan and Friends

10:00 PM
Allison Kelsey - Private Party

Saturday, February 19th

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Slop and Friends

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Jo & Lisa with
   Hansom Frank

9:30 PM - Close
Jordano Productions

Sunday, February 20

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Acoustic Showcase Series

8:00 PM
Six Appeal

10:00 PM
Super Awesome

Monday, February 21

Closed

Tuesday, February 22

6:30 PM
Jeannine Hebb Band

8:30 PM
Garbielle Sadler

10:30 PM  
Sam Mermik with
  Luke Warm and
  Serp

Wednesday, February 23

6:00 PM
Beth Paccione

7:30 PM
Open Mic

10:30 PM
Mod Night by Miller High Life

Thursday, February 24

6:00 PM
Mark Byers "Markaholic"

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Note to Self

11:00 PM
Desolation Rules

Friday, February 25

6:00  PM
Two Week Notice

8:00 PM
The Highway

10:00 PM
The Less Lonesome

Saturday, February 26, 2005

1:00 PM - 5:00 PM 
Miguel deBraganza,
Nina Violet
Aretha Taylor
& The Rising Sun Poetry Ensemble

5:00 PM
Lucas Carpenter Band

9:30 PM
Radhy Montero Orchestra

Sunday, February 27, 2005

5:00 PM
Acoustic Showcase

8:00 PM
Mission Control

10:00 PM - 12:30 PM
This is Exploding

Monday, February 28, 2005

Casey Dienel with
   Nat Baldwin
   Jason Voss &
   Lakestreet Dive


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants