All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

December, 2011

Thursday, December 01, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Jeff Sheldon

Elephants

The Four Point Restraints

9:15 PM - close
Dive with DJ V-Nice and
the French Club of Boston

Friday, December 02, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Semi-good lookin'
Letterik
Dan Lavoie
Old English
Gigantic Ant
Gadi Caplan

Saturday, December 03, 2011

7:00 PM - Close
Uhuru Afrika 3 year Anniversary Bash

Sunday, December 04, 2011

12:00 Noon - 9:00 PM
Stop the Bleeding Fundraiser

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, December 05, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday (facebook)

8:30 PM - close
The Monday Mix

Tuesday, December 06, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Tim Degraaaw Band

Wednesday, December 07, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Now for Something Completely Different...

800    Claudia Varona
845    Aaron Shadwell
915    The Michael Warren Quartet
1000   Gunn Munny
1045   AERB
1130   Atmospherium

Thursday, December 08, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Berklee Song Circle
Jay Leonard

One Way Circus

9:30 PM - close
Wiggle Electro Swing and Disco

Friday, December 09, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Mark Rose
Daniel Miller
Sarah Ford
Heroes of the Open End
Troy Cartwright
Licious

Saturday, December 10, 2011

3:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Stage

7:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Dead Poet Society
Beneath You and I
Zack Petti
Peace Beneath the City
TBD

Sunday, December 11, 2011

2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Vinyl Street Show

5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Denny Wright Show

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, December 12, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

Tuesday, December 13, 2011

9:30 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, December 14, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, December 15, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

Terrance Reeves
Arrows Over Athens
Kevin Griffin
Root Nine
 

9:30 PM - close
Adapt

Friday, December 16, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Mistakes
Actor Observer
Safe to Say
Death By Bill
Chasing Blue
Forward Motion
Public Beach

Saturday, December 17, 2011

12:00 Noon - 3:00 PM
Reni's Maid Show

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Citywide Blackout presents City Wide Max

Atodoso
Soft Cactus
Rich People Food
Hero on Hold

7:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Emma Holley w/ Tom Tash
Varona and the Phobia
Nomahi
Astoria
Laura Grill Band
Random Variables

Sunday, December 18, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Ryan Saranich and Pocket Language
Berklee Salsa ensemble
The Aftermathics

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, December 19, 2011


Tuesday, December 20, 2011

6:30 PM - close
Snug Life Presents

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

10:30 PM Justin Shorey

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, December 22, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Hannukah Party

Friday, December 23, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, December 24, 2011


Sunday, December 25, 2011

9:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, December 26, 2011

8:00 PM - close
DJ Hem's Tibertan Holiday Party

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Civil pilots
Waking Elliott, and
Adam lopez

9:30 PM - close
Ritual Noise

Wednesday, December 28, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Up and Comers Open Mic Hosted by Tim Davis

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Shoney Lamar

Thursday, December 29, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

TBD
TBD
Paul Klemperer & Manteca Beat

9:30 PM - close
Kino Proby

Friday, December 30, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, December 31, 2011

Uhuru Afrika New Year's


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants