All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

December, 2010

Wednesday, December 01, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Show

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM Feature act  Connor Joyce

Thursday, December 02, 2010

7:00 PM - close
Hannukah Party

Friday, December 03, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sexofice
Stars Above
Matt Beillis
JO&CO
APB
Suite of Hair

Saturday, December 04, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Pat Connolly Show

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Andrew Mitchell
Slang of Ages
Nick Young
Set Sail
Letterik
Nomahi
Fiesta Melon

Sunday, December 05, 2010

3:00 PM - close
F-Nice Records

Monday, December 06, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Reverend and the Jew

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, December 07, 2010

6:30 PM - close
F-Nice Records

Wednesday, December 08, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Show

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   10:30 PM Feature act  Lance Tobin

Thursday, December 09, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Liz Bills Band
Offiong Bassey
The Brothers Fox
Saint Anyway
Sabrina Rabello
Sketch Tha Catacylsm

Friday, December 10, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Ethan Robbins and Cold Chocolate
The Control
El Frente
Superfrog
Metaphor for Everything
Il Abanico 

Saturday, December 11, 2010

12:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Polk Fest 4, Part I

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, December 12, 2010

2:00 PM - close
Polk Fest 4, Part II

Monday, December 13, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

6:00 PM
Skewed and Screwed Review

9:45 PM - 11:45 PM
Blues Day Tuesday

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Writer's Show

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 16, 2010

7:00 PM - close
Plectrum (on myspace) ( on facebook) presents

Friday, December 17, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Common Illusion
The Juice
Peter Buzzelle
Dexter Swift
The Royal We
Adam and the Waxmen (double set)

Saturday, December 18, 2010

12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Grave Reviews
Domestic Artillery
The Egos

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Electric Mummy

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, December 19, 2010

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dark Sky Productions

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Devon's Show

9:00 PM - close
Sabrina's Party

Monday, December 20, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 23, 2010 

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

This Time Around
Seth & Zak
Brittany & Katy
Dost
Allen of Dale
TBD
TBD

Friday, December 24, 2010

open 8-11

Saturday, December 25, 2010

9:00 PM - Midnight
Lee Wilson Holiday Party

Sunday, December 26, 2010

3:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Jatavana Grove Reunion Show

8:00 PM - close
Sam Lagrassas Holiday Party

Monday, December 27, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Fax holiday

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 30, 2010

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Closer Than We Appear
TBD
TBD
Red Sky Mary
TBD
TBD
TBD

Friday, December 31, 2010

Uhuru Afrika New Years Eve Fete
   Adam Gibbons
   Max Pela and
   special guest Julius "The Mad Thinker"


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap