All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

December, 2006

Friday, December 1, 2006

Saturday, December 2, 2006

Sunday, December 3, 2006

Monday, December 4, 2006

Tuesday, December 5, 2006

Wednesday, December 6, 2006

Thursday, December 7, 2006

Friday, December 8, 2006

Saturday, December 9, 2006

Sunday, December 10, 2006

Monday, December 11, 2006

Tuesday, December 12, 2006

7:30 PM
The Fens Present

9:30 PM
CNC Rock

Wednesday, December 13, 2006

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:30 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 14, 2006

6:30 PM
Bean
   with Special Guest

9:30 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, December 15, 2006

6:30 PM
Cactus Rebelde

9:30 PM
Wounded by Lazers

Saturday, December 16, 2006

4:00 PM
Duane Carsen and Friends

6:30 PM - close
Christmas Party Extravaganza
  Ed Blake
  Shy Guise
  Conspiracy

Sunday, December 17, 2006

3:00 PM
Straightangular
You Need New Glasses
the Blame
St. Joe Hazelwood

6:30 PM
CNC Sunday Night Songwriter Series

10:00 PM
Katy Pearson

Monday, December 18, 2006

7:00 PM
CNC Grrrl Rush Showcase

10:00 PM
Noctannules

Tuesday, December 19, 2006

6:30 PM
Jillian Santella Presents

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock Showcase

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

6:30 PM
TBA

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 21, 2006

6:30 PM
TBA

9:45 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, December 22, 2006

6:30 PM
Grimis

9:45
Laura Regan's Christmas Party

Saturday, December 23, 2006

1:00 PM
TBA

4:00 PM
Grass Gypsy Band

6:45 PM TBA

9:45 PM
Cherry Axe
and friends

Sunday, December 24, 2006

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM TBA

Monday, December 25, 2006

closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2006

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM TBA

Wednesday, December 27, 2006

6:30 PM
Kristen

8:30
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, December 28, 2006

6:30 PM
Joe D

9:45 PM
CNC Rock

Friday, December 29, 2006

6:30 PM
TBA

9:45 PM
Estab Entertainment
New Years Party

Saturday, December 30, 2006

3:00 PM
Keep the Edge

6:30 PM
Informal Vibe

9:45 PM
Unfulfilled Desires

Sunday, December 31, 2006

7:00 PM - close
New Years Party


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants