All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

August 2012

Wednesday, August 01, 2012

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Colin Garrity and Al Polk

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, August 02, 2012

9:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Now for Something Completely Different

11:30 PM
Zameer

Friday, August 03, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Kathryn Pohl
8:00pm
Backdrive
9:00pm
Safer by the Shore
10:00pm
The Fantastic Liars
11:00pm
The Glorious Noise
11:55pm
Big Money Small Change

Saturday, August 04, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Chris Wilson and Planet Earth
8:00pm
French Club
9:00pm
Kat Parsons
10:00pm
Burning Heat
11:00pm
Worried Well
11:55pm
OPEN

Sunday, August 05, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, August 06, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Natali Freed's Mellow Music Monday

9:00 PM - close
Da Monday Night Spot

Tuesday, August 07, 2012

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Big Buck Hunter Tournament

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, August 08, 2012

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Colin Garrity and Al Polk

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, August 09, 2012

6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:30pm
John Cross
7:30pm
Sons of Young
8:30pm
Legitamatronics
9:30pm
Mike Travers Band

10:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice

Friday, August 10, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

6:00pm
Mree
7:00pm
The Tornado
Riders

8:00pm
Tripp
9:00pm
Six Times Seven
10:00pm
Spot Mary
11:00 pm
Wolf Blitzer
11:55
TBD

Saturday, August 11, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
OPEN
8:00pm
Down with the Ship
9:00pm
Milkbread
10:00pm
Drama Queens
11:00pm
Hug the Dog
11:55pm
TBD

Sunday, August 12, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

Monday, August 13, 2012

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:00 PM - close
Da Monday Night Spot

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Big Buck Hunter Tournament

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Pitchblak Brass Band

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The "New Open Mic" hosted by Garrity Collins

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, August 16, 2012

9:30 PM - close
RELEASE

Friday, August 17, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00 pm
Carry the Team
8:00 pm
The Purps
9:00 pm
Andrew Mitchell
10:00 pm
Milano
11:00 pm
Cory Amaral Band
11:55 pm
mnttaB

Saturday, August 18, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00 pm
The Weydt
8:00 pm
Roar!!
9:00pm
Dan Lavoie
10:00pm
Car Party
11:00 pm
Gigantic Ant
11:55 pm
TBD

Sunday, August 19, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Secret House of Pancakes (the S.H.O.P.)

Monday, August 20, 2012

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests!

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Big Buck Hunter Tournament

9:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, August 23, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
The Made Up Stanleys
7:30pm
Erisa Rei and Dyanne Harvey
8:30pm
Quincy Street
9:30pm
TBD
10:30pm
The Aerolites
11:30pm
DJ Adam Conrad

Friday, August 24, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00pm
Skyler
8:00pm
Kevin Griffin
9:00pm
La Resistance
10:00pm
Smile Makers
11:00pm
Licious
11:55pm
TBD

Saturday, August 25, 2012

Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, August 26, 2012

1:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Keynote

Monday, August 27, 2012

5:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:00 PM - close
Mikey Mondays! Hip Hop House with special guests!

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Local Music Meetup

8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Big Buck Hunter Tournament

10:00 PM - close
All Asia Karaoke (song list, tumblr, facebook )

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

9:00 PM - 10:30 PM
All Asia Open Mic hosted by Garrity Collins

11:00 PM - 12:30 PM
SMRT
Stump Trivia!

Thursday, August 30, 2012

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
CNC Indie Songwriter Night
Ages 18+ 

6:30pm
Carrie Cheron
&
Olin Mandell
7:30pm
Mei O'Hara
8:30pm
Scottie Piffin
& NyQuil
9:30pm
Jla and The Boys
10:30pm
Baltic Sun
11:30pm
DJ Dance

Friday, August 31, 2012

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

7:00 pm
Thomas Anderson
8:00 pm
Grayson
9:00 pm
Ben Carter
10:00 pm
Avivah and the Pickups
11:00 pm
Jeff Sollis
DJ Scratch 'n Sniff


 
 
 
facebook AllAsiaBoston  facebook AllAsiaBoston
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants