All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

August, 2011

Monday, August 01, 2011

1:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Our Stage

Tuesday, August 02, 2011

6:30 PM - close
Sixx String Promotions

Wednesday, August 03, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 04, 2011

9:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice Presents

Friday, August 05, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, August 06, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Claudia Pawlikowski and
Me vs Gravity

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, August 07, 2011

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

Monday, August 08, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:30 PM - close
Mediastar

Tuesday, August 09, 2011

7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
National Poetry Slam Preliminary Competition
http://www.nps2011.com
doors at 6:00 PM
Poetry Slam from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Ages 18+
Poetry Slam from 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Ages 21+

11:00 PM - close, Ages 21+
The National Poetry Slam Presents:
NPS 2011 Welcome Open Mic
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=245945018755116

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
National Poetry Slam Preliminary Competition
doors at 6:00 PM
http://www.nps2011.com
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Poetry Slam, Ages 18+
9:00 PM - 11:00 PM Poetry Slam, Ages 21+

11:00 PM - close, Ages 21+
The National Poetry Slam Presents:
Encyclopedia Show: The Moon
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=221908697843945

Thursday, August 11, 2011

7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
Thursday, August 11
National Poetry Slam Preliminary Competition
http://www.nps2011.com
doors at 6:00 PM
Poetry Slam from 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Ages 18+
Poetry Slam from 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Ages 21+

11:00 PM - close, Ages 21+
The National Poetry Slam Presents:
Decathlon Slam
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=198418763538774

Friday, August 12, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, August 13, 2011

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Sunday, August 14, 2011

1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Keynote

6:30 PM - close
Mega Fist!

Monday, August 15, 2011

Tuesday, August 16, 2011

6:30 PM - close
Dave (Skizz) Show

Wednesday, August 17, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 18, 2011

4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Boo BQ2

Featuring

Andrew Eckel
Psychedelic Cat Army
Camp Hope
Crazy People
Kyklops

Artists:

Allison Goldin
Dexter Roberts
BBQ 4 PM

Doors $5.00

9:30 PM - close
DJ V-Nice Presents

Friday, August 19, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Adrian Emberly
Hazard Adams Farewell Party
The Ward Eight 

Saturday, August 20, 2011

3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Our Stage

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, August 21, 2011

1:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Keynote

9:30 PM - close
Horn of Africa Concert with
   Numbus, Pile
   Dead Cats and
   Fax Holiday

Monday, August 22, 2011

7:00 PM - close

Nick Smeed presents
Ledfut

Tuesday, August 23, 2011


Wednesday, August 24, 2011

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 25, 2011

8:30 PM
Free appetizer spread (2 drink minimum)

9:30 PM
Get a Wiggle Electro Swing with
DJ Chandelier

Friday, August 26, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Saturday, August 27, 2011

5:30  PM - 8:30 PM
CNC Up and Comers Showcase
Ages 18+ until 9:30

9:00 PM - close
SUBduction Saturday Night Live
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=210816945642342

Sunday, August 28, 2011

4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Mark Rose and Ben Carter

7:30 PM - close
Megafist

Monday, August 29, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Our Stage

9:30 PM - close
Miss Patricia's Birthday Party Extravaganza with
   The Lydia Fisher Band

Tuesday, August 30, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Natali Freed

Wednesday, August 31, 2011

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills



 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap