All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

August, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, August 02, 2008

7:00 PM  - close
CNC Music Productions


Sunday, August 03, 2008

3:00 PM
Michael Lantow and Friends

6:00 PM
As the City Sleeps
Afficianado

9:30 PM
Get Laid
Tinsel Teeth
Android Arm
Shit Show

Monday, August 04, 2008

6:00 PM
Sammuel Kirk
Chris Wilhelm


10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, August 05, 2008

6:30 PM
Town of Smiles

9:30 PM
Saint Solitude
   with Special Guests

Wednesday, August 06, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
with Special Guest Neighborhood Male Racoons

Thursday, August 07, 2008

6:30 PM
Romulus Rex and
   Stephen and the Intangible


9:30 PM
Sugar Snow and
Ben Janse

Friday, August 08, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, August 09, 2008

12:00 PM
D Crespo's Showcase

3:00 PM

Glass Fence
Milk 3000
Naree

6:00 PM
Karmic Presents: Pop Rocks!
Featuring:
  The Bright Hours,
  Phaethon,
  Neighborhood
  Male Raccoons,
  Powderhouse, and
  Lauren Bateman Music.

Sunday, August 10, 2008

12:00 Noon
Alto Jeffro
Gaetana Brown
Son of Sampson
Ununi

3:00 PM
Out of the Blue

6:00 PM
Sophie Innerfield
Justin Walker and
Hugo

9:30 PM
Pete Crowley

Monday, August 11, 2008

7:00 PM
Lucky Helix & Friends

10:00 PM

R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, August 12, 2008

7:00 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:00 PM

Best of All Asia Showcase

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 14, 2008

6:00 PM
Young Turks and
   Bible Kiss Bible

9:30 PM
Consider the Source
Herra Terra
Paradigm Twilight,
Ebu Gogo

Friday, August 15, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

11:00 PM
DJ Nomadik

Saturday, August 16, 2008

3:00 PM (on hold)

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, August 17, 2008

3:00 PM
on hold

6:00 PM
3 Headed Monster

9:00 PM
Taiphoon Fantastic with
  Sly Insider
  Cormac Bride


Monday, August 18, 2008

6:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

8:00 PM
Chris Hadges with
   Justin and the Jokers

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

7:00 PM
Mike McClain

10:00 PM
Bosco

Wednesday, August 20, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Showcase

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
   featuring Nick Arouca

Thursday, August 21, 2008

6:30 PM
Viri Dimayuga
The Burning Philharmoni
 High Speed Steal

9:30 PM
Shoney Lamar
Lance Riley

Friday, August 22, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, August 23, 2008

12:00 Noon
Faster Faster Show

3:00 PM
United Front Showcase

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, August 24, 2008

3:00 PM
Alto Jeffro
Slippery Dixon
Ununi and
Slippery Lips

6:00 PM
Lucas Carpenter Extravaganza

9:00 PM
JP05 with
Cedarwell

Monday, August 25, 2008

7:00 PM
Danielle Lessard

10:00 PM
R&B Soul Night

Tuesday, August 26, 2008

6:30 PM
Tiger Style and
Brave New World

9:30 PM
Dance Night

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

6:00 PM
Karmic Songwriters Showcase

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills
  featuring Swamp Sex Robots

Thursday, August 28, 2008

8:00 PM
The Wufs

9:30 PM

Lucky Helix & Friends

Friday, August 29, 2008

6:00 PM - close
CNC Music Marathon

Saturday, August 30, 2008

12:00 Noon
Chris Hughes with
   One Step Away and
   Scouflaws


3:00 PM
500 Plastic Dragons
The Seed

6:00 PM
Karmic

Sunday, August 31, 2008

3:00 PM
Alto Jeffro
Slippery Dixon
Ununi and
Slippery Lips

9:00 PM
Duane's Night


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants