All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

August, 2007

Wednesday, August 01, 2007

6:00 PM
DJ Atmaterra


9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 02, 2007

6:30 PM
Tiramisu with
   Natsu Gakuden

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, August 03, 2007

6:00 PM
CNC Presents

9:30 PM
Blacksun Kickoff Event (flyer)

9:30 PM Walter Sickert
10:30 PM My Mercy
11:30 PM Chiki
12:30 PM Lucretia's Daggers

Saturday, August 04, 2007

3:00 PM   TBA

6:30 PM
More Than a House
Space Train
The Art of All

9:30 PM
Sumpmm Sumpmm Saturday

Sunday, August 05, 2007

3:00 PM  

Gypsie West with
   Candy Apples and
   OK Drumming

6:30 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

9:30 PM
Ex-Himitsu Skywalker

Monday, August 06, 2007 - CLOSED

Tuesday, August 07, 2007

6:30 PM
the Meter with
You Need New Glasses

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, August 08, 2007

6:30 PM
Jillian Santella's Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Feature Act:
Robert Taylor

Thursday, August 09, 2007

6:30 PM
Jim Van Nest with
Louch

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, August 10, 2007

6:30 PM
Flamin' Awesome Improv Comedy

9:30 PM
Thrushes with
   Sanguine Drone 
   Ekranoplan and
   The Tape Eaters

Saturday, August 11, 2007

3:00 PM The Don't
4:00 PM  Thunder Kids
5:00 PM Fun Machine

6:30 PM 
Jukebox the Ghost with
   Mario Spinetti and
   Sean Lee

9:45 PM
Jackie Reif

Sunday, August 12, 2007

3:00 PM TBA

6:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam with Special guest
Stolid

9:45 PM
Jetavanagrove

Monday, August 13, 2007 CLOSED

Tuesday, August 14, 2007

6:30 PM
The Spencer Shedd Experience (Jam)
Joshua Teller (acoustic blues/folk)
Peter Long (acoustic emo/folk)

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, August 15, 2007

6:00 PM
Preacher Casey

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 16, 2007

6:30 PM
Busker & Heltoro

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, August 17, 2007

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Rock

Saturday, August 18, 2007

4:00 PM - 7:30 PM TBA

7:45 PM - 10:30 PM
Bean

10:30 PM - close
Sumpmm Sumpmm Saturday

Sunday, August 19, 2007

3:00 PM 
The East Boston Make-Out Club Band 
John Boreki
Ian Schwartz

6:30 PM
Isaac Johnson
Adam Fallon and
Kelly Kellam

9:30 PM
Dave Yaden
Todd Beauchamp and
Eva Castillo 

Monday, August 20, 2007 CLOSED

Tuesday, August 21, 2007

6:30 PM
Waves Crashing on Fire with
   The Dirty Gospel

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, August 22, 2007

6:00 PM
Jillian Santella's Songwriter Circle

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 23, 2007

6:30 PM TBA

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, August 24, 2007

6:30 PM
Flamin' Awesome Comedy Improv

9:30 PM
Asleep in a Box

Saturday, August 25, 2007

3:00 PM TBA

6:00 PM
Super Switch 
(21+)

Sunday, August 26, 2007

1:00 PM
Super Switch
All Ages

6:30 PM
Free Parking

9:30 PM   TBA

Monday, August 27, 2007 CLOSED

Tuesday, August 28, 2007

6:30 PM TBA

9:30 PM
Shadow Technics Drum & Bass
   with Alex & Assembler

Wednesday, August 29, 2007

6:00 TBA

9:00 PM
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, August 30, 2007

6:30 PM 
Gracie Blues Band

9:30 PM
CNC Indie Rock

Friday, August 31, 2007

6:30 PM TBA

9:30 PM TBA

Saturday, September 1, 2007

3:00 PM
Andy Suzuki with Kozza Babumba on drums


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
  © 2004 All Asia  .  Site Design: Entertainment Image Consultants