All Asia BarAll Asia: 334 Massachusetts Avenue - Cambridge, MA.

April, 2011

Friday, April 01, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Manasseh Israel
Troy Cartwright
Random Variables
Justin Shorey Band
Day Old Funk
Under the Influence

Saturday, April 02, 2011

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Mike Rubin

6:00 PM - close
50th Birthday Party

Sunday, April 03, 2011

3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Providence Battle of the Bands

10:00 PM - midnight
LEE Blues Show

Monday, April 04, 2011

7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Stash's Comedy Jam

9:00 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, April 05, 2011

6:00 PM - close
Unstandard Show

Wednesday, April 06, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, April 07, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Showcase Series

Friday, April 08, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Dexter Scott
Matthew Foster Moore
TBD
Ridden
The Hateful Ed
OTP

Saturday, April 09, 2011

Doors 1:00pm / Show 2:00pm
Nevermind
w/ Floral Terrace, 3MF
$8 adv / $10 door
Nevermind and Floral Terrace with 3MF

myspace facebook

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Symptoms
Bright Red Reason
Community Service
Scarlet Band
Jess Ross
TBD
They Had Faces Then

Sunday, April 10, 2011

3:00 - 6:00 PM
Jumpstart Fundraiser

Aviv Rubenstien
Funkin' A 
Laura Vecchione

6:00 PM - close
Santiago's comedy and music show

Monday, April 11, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Janet Cormier's Comedy Madness

Tuesday, April 12, 2011

9:30 PM - close
Jared Salvatore
John Cragie

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, April 14, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Fowl Play
Corey Amaral
Goodman Brown
The Proud Flesh
George Woods
Fraction of Infinity

Friday, April 15, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Clara Berry and the Handsome Derelicts
The Last Star Pilot
Hondo
Adam McGinn
The Dead Nobodies
Fiesta Melon

Saturday, April 16, 2011

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Traces of Life
Joel Lewis Art Reception
Presented by Out of the Blue Art Gallery (facebook)

7:00 PM - close
Uhuru Afrika

Sunday, April 17, 2011

2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Dean's Show

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Melissa's Variety Show

9:00 PM - close
"Full Moon Mental" feat
Ro Sham Beaux
Deth Star and
FroLab

Monday, April 18, 2011

7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Planetary Circus Kingdom
The Slants and
the Space Invaders

9:30 PM - close
Uptown Mondays

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

6:30 PM - 11:30 PM
F-Nice Records

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

10:30 PM - 11:00 PM Feature act: Hank and Daisy

Thursday, April 21, 2011

5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
J and the FT's

9:30 PM
Plecrum Showcase Series

Friday, April 22, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

The Fred Mubang Group
Numasbala
Red Sky Mary
Will Gattis
Sinister Turns
Gadi Caplan
Steve Lanza Jr.

Saturday, April 23, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
F-Nice Records Showcase

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Laura Tomoyo Yokozawa Band (CD Release)
Daniel Miller
Bilvox
Seven States Away
 
TBD

Sunday, April 24, 2011

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Sounds Cool Central  Daytripping
http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=160642827325558

GOLIATH IN TRANSIT
http://www.facebook.com/goliathintransit

PETE JACOBS BAND
http://www.reverbnation.com/petejacobs

THE RAIDERS
http://www.myspace.com/theraidersband

SKIZZ
http://soundcloud.com/skizzdnb

6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
All Gaysia 2

Intersection Launch Party
18+ event;    Under 21: $5;     21+: $3-5 (sliding scale)
Come celebrate the launch of www.interseqtion.com with performances by:

Steph Barrak (myspace.com/stephbarrak)
The G-Spots
Micah (myspace.com/micahraps)
and DJing done by Rizzla (8-9:30) & DJ V-Nice (9:30 on)

Monday, April 25, 2011

6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Sarah Walk

Tuesday, April 26, 2011

7:00 PM - close
Plecrum Singer Songwriter Series

Wednesday, April 27, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monkey Rock Records 

9:00 PM - close
Open Mic Hosted by Bryan Murphy of the Shills

Thursday, April 28, 2011


Friday, April 29, 2011

6:00 PM - close
CNC Indie Music Marathon
Ages 18+ until 9:30

Daphne Khoo
Dion Roy
Josiah Leming
Occidental Gipsy
Derek Teichert & Rolling Tide
Bucky O'Hare

Saturday, April 30, 2011

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Citywide Blackout

9:00 PM - close
Harvard Party


 
 
 
Music Calendar
Cocktails
Spring Bar Menu
Book a Show
All Asia Photos
Book a Private Party
Directions
Home
 
 
© 2004-2009 All Asia  . Site Design: EIC® . Sitemap